My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 512 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Sugar Land TX 77479-2794 Shadi Tabatabai shaditabatabai.usptapro.com
Parkville MD 21234-7142 Matilde Taborda matildetaborda.usptapro.com (410) 323-8800
Stockton CA 95212-3019 Titus Tabotabo titustabotabo.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hiroshi Tabuchi hiroshitabuchi.usptapro.com
Pompano Beach FL 33076-2879 Marco Taccalite marcotaccalite.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yuji Tachimi yujitachimi.usptapro.com
Honolulu HI 96825-1616 Howard Tacub howardtacub.usptapro.com (808) 227-1624
Kapaa HI 96746-1639 Aaron Tada aarontada.usptapro.com (808) 345-9386
Glendale CA 91203-1632 Hakop Tadevosian hakoptadevosian.usptapro.com
Pasadena CA 91101-3161 Samuel Tadevosian samueltadevosian.usptapro.com (818) 317-7499
Mesa AZ 85205-5029 Melissa Tafoya melissatafoyalangdon.usptapro.com
Aiea HI 96701-3355 Myra Tagami myratagami.usptapro.com (808) 368-2044
Mandeville LA 70471-2929 Peter Taggard petertaggard.usptapro.com (985) 373-6487
Somerset PA 15501-1123 Jerald Taggart jeraldtaggart.usptapro.com (814) 521-9203
Albuquerque NM 87111 Alireza Taghizadehafshari alirezataghizadehafshari.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Nobuyoshi Taguchi nobuyoshitaguchi.usptapro.com
Phoenix AZ 85053-3739 Jasim Tahir jasimtahir.usptapro.com (602) 783-7490
Zhichun Tai zhichuntai.usptapro.com
Studio City CA 91604-2221 Eric Taino erictaino.usptapro.com (310) 806-2111
Kirkland WA 98033-5891 Mary Tait marytait.usptapro.com (425) 335-1510
Hyogo-ken Junya Taka junyataka.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kunitoshi Takabayashi kunitoshitakabayashi.usptapro.com
Aichi Kazunori Takagi kazunoritakagi.usptapro.com
Aichi Kazuki Takahashi kazukitakahashi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kazuya Takahashi kazuyatakahashi.usptapro.com
Koshigaya Saitama 343-0856 Kenji Takahashi kenjitakahashi.usptapro.com 81-42-300-4515
Chiba-ken Mitsuharu Takahashi mitsuharutakahashi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Nobumasa Takahashi nobumasatakahashi.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Satoshi Takahashi satoshitakahashi.usptapro.com
Hyogo-ken Tomonori Takahashi tomonoritakahashi.usptapro.com
Mie Kazuhiko Takai kazuhikotakai.usptapro.com
Nagoya Aichi 4660832 Shoko Takai shokotakai.usptapro.com
Yamanashi-ken Toshihiro Takaishi toshihirotakaishi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kazuto Takakusa kazutotakakusa.usptapro.com
Okinawa Atsushi Takamiyagi atsushitakamiyagi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Junichi Takamoto junichitakamoto.usptapro.com
Osaka Kenji Takao kenjitakao.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Yosuke Takaoka yosuketakaoka.usptapro.com
Tokyo Katsumi Takasawa katsumitakasawa.usptapro.com
Shizuoka Kazuhisa Takase kazuhisatakase.usptapro.com
Tokushimaken Kimiyuki Takase kimiyukitakase.usptapro.com
Tokyo Mariko Takata marikotakata.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hideki Takayama hidekitakayama.usptapro.com
Yamato-shi Masami Take masamitake.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Nobuhiro Takeda nobuhirotakeda.usptapro.com
Sapporo-shi Tadashi Takeda tadashitakeda.usptapro.com
Ryosuke Takei ryosuketakei.usptapro.com
Novato CA 94949 Seigo Takei seigotakei.usptapro.com (415) 359-7887
Wakayama Ikuko Takemura takemuraikuko.usptapro.com
Tokyo Ichiro Takeuchi ichirotakeuchi.usptapro.com
Search Results 512 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.