My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 227 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Richmond VA 23226-3210 Rob Oakes robertoakes.usptapro.com (804) 287-1455
Troy OH 45373-7517 Todd Oaks toddoaks.usptapro.com (937) 371-7228
Sherman TX 75092-5620 Joel OBannon joelobannon.usptapro.com (903) 624-0202
Savannah GA 31401-3718 Ken Obermeier kennethobermeier.usptapro.com (912) 525-4783
Chantilly VA 20152-6379 George Obertubbesing georgeobertubbesing.usptapro.com (703) 498-7131
Orlando FL 32814-6621 Vladimir Obradovic vladimirobradovic.usptapro.com
Gainesville FL 32606-7303 Boots OBrien bootsobrien.usptapro.com
Prior Lake MN 55372-1185 Cory OBrien coryobrien.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32963- Joe OBrien joeobrien.usptapro.com (617) 922-0035
Lynchburg VA 24503-2031 Michael OBrien michaelobrien.usptapro.com (615) 714-4554
San Diego CA 92104-5442 Tom OBrien tomobrien.usptapro.com (619) 221-9000
Limerick V94C80E Wesley OBrien wesleyobrien.usptapro.com 353 086 0504037
Clarksburg MD 20871-3429 Mark OBryan markobryan.usptapro.com (301) 340-6185
San Antonio TX 78247-5839 William OBryant williamobryant.usptapro.com (210) 824-5951
Weston FL 33326-2173 Juan Ocampo juanocampo.usptapro.com (954) 593-5427
Cedar Park TX 78613-3476 Albert Ochoa albertochoa.usptapro.com (512) 422-6112
Roswell NM 88201-6616 Dan OConnell danoconnell.usptapro.com
Paoli IN 47454-9371 Jim OConnell jimoconnell.usptapro.com (812) 936-9300 x7220
Springville IN 47462-5020 Mike OConnell mikeoconnell.usptapro.com (812) 855-5750
Fairfield CT 06825-4329 Steven OConnell steveoconnell.usptapro.com (203) 895-3655
Kirkland WA 98083-0835 Geoffrey OConnor geoffreyoconnor.usptapro.com (425) 455-3660
Charlotte NC 28270-1114 Gregory OConnor gregoryoconnor.usptapro.com (704) 284-4877
Dillon CO 80435-4866 John OConnor johnoconnor.usptapro.com (970) 547-4305
Valparaiso IN 46383-1131 Mary OConnor maryoconnor.usptapro.com (480) 363-5451
Dillon CO 80435-4866 Matthew OConnor matthewoconnor.usptapro.com (970) 389-0474
Newport Beach CA 92660 Sean OConnor seanoconnor27.usptapro.com (949) 378-4059
Dillon CO 80435-4866 Sean OConnor seanoconnor.usptapro.com (970) 389-3734
Sun Valley CA 91352-1652 Giovane Octaviano giovaneoctaviano.usptapro.com
Billings MT 59105-2662 Sean ODaniel seanodaniel.usptapro.com (702) 755-2995
Bemidji MN 56601-6269 Jenna ODell jennaodell.usptapro.com (906) 280-3751
Tuttle OK 73089-2407 Rodney ODell rodneyodell.usptapro.com (405) 921-7543
Aurora OH 44202-9338 Walter Oden odentennis.usptapro.com (216) 509-2793
New Orleans LA 70115-3428 Anders Oding andersoding.usptapro.com (504) 301-2611
Bluffton SC 29910-4000 Brian ODonnell brianodonnell.usptapro.com (843) 686-3036
West Caldwell NJ 07006-8217 Jamie ODonnell jamieodonnell.usptapro.com (973) 239-9855
College Station TX 77842-1761 Shaun ODonovan shaunodonovan.usptapro.com (979) 218-5664
Deerfield Beach FL 33441-3753 David Oechsle davidoechsle.usptapro.com (561) 859-4994
Fayetteville NC 28311-1420 Jacob Oehser jacoboehser.usptapro.com (904) 614-8677
Orlando FL 32803-3233 Jim Oescher jimoescher.usptapro.com (407) 579-5787
Brooklyn NY 11235-6434 Marina Oetiker marinaoetiker.usptapro.com (646) 709-2330
Annapolis MD 21409-6323 John Officer johnofficer.usptapro.com (410) 293-5589
Brockton MA 02301-1204 Henry Offner henryoffner.usptapro.com
Ocala FL 34474-8598 Chigozie Offor chigozieoffor.usptapro.com (352) 873-3392
Paw Paw MI 49079-9411 Warner Offord warnerofford.usptapro.com
Portland OR 97202-1391 Ethan Ogard ethanogard.usptapro.com (503) 808-0457
Kanagawa Takuya Ogasawara takuyaogasawara.usptapro.com
Kumamoto-ken Higashi Ogata higashiogata.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kimio Ogata kimioogata.usptapro.com
Sizuouka Koichiro Ogawa koichiroogawa.usptapro.com
Shizuoka Ryotaro Ogawa ryotaroogawa.usptapro.com
Search Results 227 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.