My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 659 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bloomington IN 47401-8223 Lucas Waak lucaswaak.usptapro.com
Orland Park IL 60462-1486 Katherine Wacnik katherinewacnik.usptapro.com (708) 389-9100
Tokyo Hiromasa Wada hiromasawada.usptapro.com
Chiba Naoya Wada naoyawada.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Tadao Wada tadaowada.usptapro.com
Marietta GA 30067-9101 Noel Wadawu noelwadawu.usptapro.com (404) 272-5530
Orlando FL 32828 Heidi Waddell heidiwaddell.usptapro.com
Vancouver WA 98685-4200 Brent Waddle brentwaddle.usptapro.com (360) 696-8123
Dallas TX 75229-5912 Christopher Wade christopherwade.usptapro.com (972) 233-4444
Woodbury CT 06798-2136 Eric Wade ericwade.usptapro.com (203) 232-6494
Lake Worth FL 33467-3522 Charles Wadlington charleswadlington.usptapro.com (561) 533-8838
Largo FL 33778-3806 Drew Wager drewwager.usptapro.com (813) 392-1234
Roslyn Heights NY 11577-1610 Bob Wagner bobwagner.usptapro.com (516) 759-0505
Bluffton SC 29909-4608 Christine Wagner christinewagner.usptapro.com
Minneapolis MN 55410-1823 Dennis Wagner denniswagner.usptapro.com
San Ramon CA 94583-2005 Harold Wagner halwagner.usptapro.com (925) 360-2274
Oldsmar FL 34677-1928 Mark Wagner markwagner.usptapro.com (727) 656-9247
Charlotte NC 28277 Matthew Wagner matthewwagner.usptapro.com (704) 451-2990
Gadsden AL 35904-3627 Pedro Wagner 407971730
Sewickley PA 15143-9438 Annette Wagner-Knott annettewagnerknott.usptapro.com (412) 741-8015
Hot Springs Village AR 71909-7607 Bob Wagstaff bobwagstaff.usptapro.com (501) 922-5054
North Oaks MN 55127-2602 Carol Wahlstrand carolwahlstrand.usptapro.com
Canton GA 30115 Rick Waid rickwaid.usptapro.com
Au WaiKeungGilbert auwaikeunggilbert.usptapro.com
Riverside CT 06878-1603 Jack Waite jackwaite.usptapro.com
North Bethesda MD 20852-4673 Kelsey Waite kelseywaite.usptapro.com
Mieken Shun Wakabayasi shunwakabayasi.usptapro.com
Cameron MO 64429-1994 Lanny Wake lannywake.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32507-1327 Laura Waldon laurawaldon.usptapro.com (850) 912-4103
Winston Salem NC 27103-3413 Andrew Waldrop andrewwaldrop.usptapro.com (336) 852-8577
Fawn Grove PA 17321-9409 Harold Wales haroldwales.usptapro.com (610) 745-7858
Ashburn VA 20147 Kyla Walgren kylawalgren.usptapro.com
Parker CO 80138-3863 Stefan Walia stefanwalia.usptapro.com (405) 250-4972
Des Plaines IL 60016-3539 Arthur Walker arthurwalker.usptapro.com (847) 256-9676
Denver CO 80209-4630 Benjamin Walker benjaminwalker.usptapro.com (303) 638-9309
Lake Charles LA 70601-7077 Bobby Walker bobbywalker.usptapro.com (337) 433-8811
Davie FL 33325-3046 Buddy Walker buddywalker.usptapro.com (305) 370-6763
Merritt Island FL 32953-2925 Colleen Walker colleenjones.usptapro.com
Lincoln CA 95648-8719 James Walker jameswalker39.usptapro.com (916) 543-2101
Olympia Fields IL 60461-1607 James Walker jameswalker.usptapro.com (708) 425-7200
Abilene TX 79605-5534 John Walker johnwalker.usptapro.com (325) 674-2218
Santa Rosa Beach FL 32459-5780 Matthew Walker matthewwalker.usptapro.com (850) 460-4513
Charleston WV 25314-1758 Patrick Walker patrickwalker.usptapro.com (304) 342-2461
Fort Myers Beach FL 33931-3718 Rich Walker richwalker.usptapro.com (239) 395-6037
Perry OH 44081-9413 Robert Walker robertwalker.usptapro.com
El Paso TX 79902-2140 Ross Walker rosswalker.usptapro.com (915) 581-5471
Owens Cross Roads AL 35763-8849 Rusty Walker rustywalker.usptapro.com (850) 231-2214
Goleta CA 93117-2016 Scott Walker scottwalker.usptapro.com
Cary NC 27511-3536 Stephen Walker stephenwalker.usptapro.com (919) 481-1784
Grand Rapids MI 49525-1019 Tom Walker tomwalker41.usptapro.com
Search Results 659 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map