My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 884 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Littleton CO 80127-5728 Robert Campbell robertcampbell.usptapro.com (303) 979-2233
Colorado Springs CO 80906-7694 Steve Campbell stevecampbell.usptapro.com (719) 538-4091
Houston TX 77008-3903 Todd Campbell toddcampbell.usptapro.com (713) 874-6292
Skillman NJ 08558-1714 Benton Camper bentoncamper.usptapro.com (908) 359-8730
Dallas TX 75214 Aldrin Campos aldrincampos.usptapro.com
Irwin PA 15642-7503 Joe Canada joecanada.usptapro.com (724) 837-1900
Calabasas CA 91302-3073 Richard Canales richardcanales.usptapro.com (818) 730-6033
San Sebastian PR 00685-6579 Migue Cancel miguelcancel.usptapro.com
Valdosta GA 31602-1411 Thomas Cangelosi thomascangelosi.usptapro.com
Royal Palm Beach FL 33411-4224 Paige Cangialosi paigecangialosi.usptapro.com (561) 367-7090
Canton OH 44720-4585 Katelyn Caniford katelyncaniford.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33138-4955 Pedro Caniza pedrocaniza.usptapro.com (786) 231-4072
Boca Raton FL 33433-1932 Steven Cannavale stevencannavale.usptapro.com (561) 306-4659
Raleigh NC 27612-3424 Shelby Cannon shelbycannon.usptapro.com (919) 787-6153
Arcadia CA 91007 Arturo Cano arturocano.usptapro.com (253) 345-1138
Cleveland OH 44124-3706 Melissa Canowitz melissacanowitz.usptapro.com
Portsmouth NH 03801-7504 Rose Cantlin rosecantlin.usptapro.com
Spring TX 77379-6018 Lupe Cantu guadalupecantu.usptapro.com (281) 210-3950
Han Cao hancao.usptapro.com
Ann Arbor MI 48104-4464 Craig Capelli craigcapelli.usptapro.com (734) 434-6100
Wilton CT 06897-4465 Rory Capener rorycapener.usptapro.com
Holland MI 49424-8236 Jorge Capestany cubanpro.usptapro.com (616) 395-4965
Holland MI 49424-8236 Marti Capestany marthacapestany.usptapro.com (616) 224-8700
Niles IL 60714-5882 Eymard Capinpin eymardcapinpin.usptapro.com (863) 969-9005
Sun Valley NV 89433-6545 Philip Capozziello philipcapozziello.usptapro.com
Poughkeepsie NY 12603-2015 Michael Capozzoli michaelcapozzoli.usptapro.com (914) 475-6447
Glen Allen VA 23060-6497 Joe Cappellino cappellino.usptapro.com (804) 360-0398
Osprey FL 34229-6802 Don Caprio doncaprio.usptapro.com (941) 378-5265
Diamond Bar CA 91765-2034 Tin Capulong tincapulong.usptapro.com (909) 964-4039
Livingston NJ 07039-3313 Joseph Caputo joecaputo.usptapro.com (973) 731-1740
San Jose CA 95125-4454 Wendy Caragher wendycaragher.usptapro.com
Pinhal De Frades 2840-344 S Pedro Caraslindas pedrocaraslindas.usptapro.com
Sewickley PA 15143-8984 Spencer Caravaggio spencercaravaggio.usptapro.com
Bloomington MN 55420-5278 David Carberry davidcarberry.usptapro.com
Indianapolis IN 46240-2680 Margaret CardBeckmann margaretcardbeckmann.usptapro.com (317) 582-1550 ext. 213
Powder Springs GA 30127-4273 Mario Cardenas mariocardenas.usptapro.com
Dublin PA 18917-2125 Mary Lou Cardie maryloucardie.usptapro.com (215) 345-7897
Sebastopol CA 95472-2778 Richard Cardiff richardcardiff.usptapro.com (707) 280-0298
Longview TX 75602-3524 Carlos Cardona carloscardona.usptapro.com
Ponce PR 00716-3957 Javier Cardona javiercardona.usptapro.com (787) 685-1574
Miami FL 33138-6303 Oscar Careaga oscarcareaga.usptapro.com (305) 215-3893
Roswell GA 30076-2704 James Carella jamescarella.usptapro.com
Aventura FL 33160-4984 Martin Carenko martincarenko.usptapro.com (305) 937-7850
Marmora NJ 08223-1733 Anthony Carey anthonycarey.usptapro.com (856) 469-1818
Overland Park KS 66210-4304 Chris Carey chriscarey.usptapro.com
Norwalk CT 06850-3613 Tom Carey tomcarey.usptapro.com (203) 359-0601
Louisville KY 40206-1423 William Carey williamcarey.usptapro.com (718) 810-3295
Boulder CO 80302-4021 Jevgenij Cariov jevgenijcariov.usptapro.com
Springfield VA 22152 Jeremy Carl jeremycarl.usptapro.com (703) 362-5777
Tampa FL 33688-0345 Robert Carlbo robertcarlbo.usptapro.com (813) 786-5318
Search Results 884 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map