My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 884 Matches 1 - 30 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Washington DC 20016-4324 Juan Martin Cabal juanmartincabal.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28277-3815 Matthew Cabana matthewcabana.usptapro.com 704-637-6778
Waxhaw NC 28173-7399 Michael Cabana michaelcabana.usptapro.com (704) 233-8384
Elmhurst IL 60126-2314 Chris Cabanban chriscabanban.usptapro.com (847) 682-6223
Carmelo Cabaral carmelocabaral.usptapro.com
Oklahoma City OK 73173-8869 Andrew Cabato andrewcabato.usptapro.com
Richmond TX 77406-2388 Rodrigo Cabato rodrigocabato.usptapro.com (281) 342-9000
Houston TX 77095-5319 Colette Cabot colettecabot.usptapro.com 12316383867
Williamsburg VA 23185-4567 Mike Caboy mikecaboy.usptapro.com (757) 221-7378
Rio Rico AZ 85648-3399 Leonard Cabrera leonardcabrera.usptapro.com
Chatham NJ 07928-2212 Stephen Caccam stephencaccam.usptapro.com
Cary NC 27511-3851 Dean Caccamo deancaccamo.usptapro.com (919) 342-5633
Camden SC 29020-2929 Kevin Caccia kevincaccia.usptapro.com (919) 630-0386
San Diego CA 92115-2301 Sandy Cadel sandycadel.usptapro.com
Rome GA 30165-6901 Collin Cadwell collincadwell.usptapro.com (706) 236-4490
Mooresville NC 28117-7355 Rodrigo Cagide rcagide.usptapro.com (980) 621-6941
Western Springs IL 60558-1796 Thomas Cahill thomascahill.usptapro.com (630) 325-6066
Houston TX 77074-3203 Athena Cajas athenacajas.usptapro.com (832) 269-5558
Homestead FL 33035-1341 Vilis Cakans viliscakans.usptapro.com (414) 354-9272
Key Largo FL 33037-3732 Willie Cakans williecakans.usptapro.com (786) 214-0606
Kaneohe HI 96744-2933 Chuck Calar chuckcalar.usptapro.com (808) 281-1711
Hacienda Heights CA 91745-3066 Quinn Caldaron quinncaldaron.usptapro.com (805) 907-2700
New Brunswick NJ 08901-1608 Dale Caldwell dalecaldwell.usptapro.com (732) 208-9808
Wilton CT 06897-2819 Rob Caldwell robcaldwell.usptapro.com (914) 234-3188
Tacoma WA 98422 Tom Caldwell tomcaldwell.usptapro.com (206) 684-4764
Naples FL 34108-0122 Jonathan Call jonathancall.usptapro.com
Middletown RI 02842-5519 Thomas Callahan thomascallahan.usptapro.com (401) 225-1041
Concord MA 01742-5511 Jennifer CallenBeveridge jennifercallenbeveri.usptapro.com (617) 834-9475
Washington DC 20020-1109 Kenny Callender kennycallender.usptapro.com
Liberty NC 27298-8574 John Callicutt johncallicutt.usptapro.com
Search Results 884 Matches 1-30 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map