My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 671 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Los Angeles CA 90007-7708 Gregory Labanowski gregorylabanowski.usptapro.com
Valencia CA 91355-3135 Patricia LaBat patricialabat.usptapro.com (661) 373-8824
New York NY 10027 Tommy LaBat tommylabat.usptapro.com
Oklahoma City OK 73120-2319 Suzanne LaBelle suzannelabelle.usptapro.com (405) 751-1094
Charlottesville VA 22911-7546 James Labinski jimlabinski.usptapro.com (941) 964-2211
Windermere FL 34786-3131 Alain Labrecque alainlabrecque.usptapro.com
Monroeville PA 15146-2362 Aldene LaCaria aldenelacaria.usptapro.com
Middleton WI 53562-3610 Tod Lacey todlacey.usptapro.com (608) 836-7273
Evergreen CO 80439-9418 Radka Lacjak radkalacjak.usptapro.com
Modesto CA 95355-8103 Jack Lackey jacklackey.usptapro.com (209) 529-9879
Clayton CA 94517-0025 Kim Lackey kimlackey.usptapro.com (925) 202-5568
Bronx NY 10463-1114 Chris Lacopo chrislacopo.usptapro.com (718) 432-3714
Franktown CO 80116-9513 Cary LaCouture carylacouture.usptapro.com (303) 688-2515
Bend OR 97702 Katherine LaCroix katelacroix.usptapro.com (310) 344-0047
Delray Beach FL 33484 Kyle LaCroix kylelacroix.usptapro.com (561) 482-9828
Rochester Hills MI 48307-6080 Genevieve LaCrosse genevievelacrosse.usptapro.com
Folsom CA 95630-5500 Alejandro Lacruz alejandrolacruz.usptapro.com
Mount Kisco NY 10549-0202 Charles Lacy-Thompson charleslacythompson.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77077-6729 Debbie Ladig debbieladig.usptapro.com (713) 685-6847
Naples FL 34105-3265 Jasmin Ladurner jasminladurner.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34119-9569 Robert Laemel robertlaemel.usptapro.com
Springfield MO 65802 David LaFevers davidlafevers.usptapro.com (417) 274-2511
Waltham MA 02451 George Laffey georgelaffey.usptapro.com
Alta Vista KS 66834-0184 Karen Laflin karenlaflin.usptapro.com (785) 499-3444
Garfield NJ 07026 Laurent Lafontant laurentlafontant.usptapro.com (201) 891-4480
Arlington VA 22201-7017 Calvin LaForrest calvinlaforrest.usptapro.com (703) 329-1170
Vancouver WA 98686-2018 Stefan Lagielski stefanlagielski.usptapro.com (512) 799-3714
Palmhurst TX 78573-8300 Angelica Lagrange angelicalagrange.usptapro.com
Atlantic Beach FL 32233-4510 Ron Lague ronlague.usptapro.com (904) 246-3766
Austin TX 78759 Soufiane Lahroud soufianelahroud.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34210-4700 Kevin Lai kevinlai.usptapro.com
Singapore 424340 Shareen Lai shareenlai.usptapro.com 65-8125-6803
Kowloon Fai LaiKwok failaikwok.usptapro.com
Malden MA 02148-7651 Andrew Laing andrewlaing.usptapro.com (760) 799-1969
Bend OR 97702 Barry Laing bcltennis.usptapro.com
Monroe NY 10950-3644 Jacqueline Laird jacquelinelaird.usptapro.com
Plantation FL 33324-8241 Andy Lake andrewlake.usptapro.com (954) 916-0604
Gaithersburg MD 20878-4015 Michael Lake michaellake.usptapro.com
Fort Lauderdale FL 33324-8216 Robert Lake robertlake.usptapro.com
Englewood FL 34223-2886 Garrett Lakey garrettlakey.usptapro.com (336) 452-0960
Novato CA 94947-4677 Shibu Lal shibulal.usptapro.com
Sedona AZ 86351-7869 Claudette Laliberte claliberte.usptapro.com (928) 300-8702
Hobe Sound FL 33455 Sven Lalic svenlalic.usptapro.com (772) 333-5515
West Palm Beach FL 33406-5876 Ivan Lalich ivanlalich.usptapro.com (561) 733-0436
Middle River MD 21220 Deepak (DP) Lall deepaklall.usptapro.com (443) 695-1603
Portland OR 97225-1966 Niren Lall nirenlall.usptapro.com (503) 645-6713
Norwalk CT 06851-4424 Nancy Lally nancylally.usptapro.com (203) 246-2988
Kapolei HI 96707-2203 Carter Lam carterlam.usptapro.com (808) 722-5106
Honolulu HI 96816 David Lam davidlam.usptapro.com (808) 497-4491
Reno NV 89503-1850 Jony Lam jonylam.usptapro.com
Rockland ME 04841-3004 Lily Lam lilylam.usptapro.com
Kowloon Matthew Lam matthewlam.usptapro.com
San Carlos CA 94070-4621 Randy Lam randylam.usptapro.com (650) 796-3737
Denton TX 76203-5017 Sujay Lama sujaylama.usptapro.com (940) 565-2139
Covington GA 30014-9017 Tabatha Lamadieu tabathalamadieu.usptapro.com
Doylestown PA 18902-1062 Scott Lambdin scottlambdin.usptapro.com (267) 337-5305
Honolulu HI 96816-4006 Arthur Lambert arthurlambert.usptapro.com (808) 478-7977
Parkland FL 33067-2348 John Lambert ricklambert.usptapro.com (561) 400-6720
Park City UT 84098-5322 Laurie Lambert laurielambert.usptapro.com (801) 944-8782
Falls Church VA 22043-2605 Barb Lamkin barblamkin.usptapro.com (703) 356-3300
Falls Church VA 22043-2605 Griffin Lamkin griffinlamkin.usptapro.com (703) 356-3300
Denver CO 80209-4608 Mike Lammens mikelammens.usptapro.com (303) 960-6946
Miami FL 33143-6966 Ruben Lamothe rubenlamothe.usptapro.com (786) 247-0160
Sun City West AZ 85375 J R Lampley jrlampley.usptapro.com (602) 769-2192
Los Angeles CA 90066-7410 Michael Lanahan michaellanahan.usptapro.com (310) 391-4978
Moreland GA 30259-2733 Joseph Lanave josephlanave.usptapro.com (770) 480-3417
Bowling Green KY 42104-6530 Kerry Lancaster kerrylancaster.usptapro.com (270) 842-3627
Edmond OK 73012-4128 Phil Lancaster phillancaster.usptapro.com (405) 620-6120
Tecate Baja Calif Marcos Landavazo marcoslandavazo.usptapro.com
Hilton Head Island SC 29928 Dana Landin danalandin.usptapro.com (843) 686-8803
Fayetteville NC 28311-1420 Jenna Landis jennalandis.usptapro.com (574) 361-2059
Orlando FL 32832-6250 Justin Landis justinlandis.usptapro.com (407) 848-6619
Tiverton RI 02878-2785 David Landoch davidlandoch.usptapro.com
Wayzata MN 55391-2720 Dawn LandonBoice dawnlandon.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33414 Richard Landry richardlandry.usptapro.com (603) 651-7337
Tucson AZ 85750-6057 Eric Landwehr ericlandwehr.usptapro.com (605) 691-5041
Estero FL 33928-6307 Adam Lane adamlane.usptapro.com (239) 908-1554
Memphis TN 38112-1622 Alexander Lane alexanderlane.usptapro.com (909) 459-9418
Estero FL 33928-6307 Alison Lane alisonlane.usptapro.com (787) 222-9775
Jensen Beach FL 34957-4754 Arick Lane aricklane.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89109-1257 Johnny Lane johnnylane.usptapro.com (702) 732-1861
Birmingham AL 35242-3479 Joseph Lane josephlane.usptapro.com
W Sussex RH10 3ET Pippa Lane pippalane.usptapro.com 07889-767664
Hudson NH 03051-5336 Richard Lane richardlane.usptapro.com
Hyde Park NY 12538-2938 Ronald Lane ronaldlane.usptapro.com
Ke Lang kelang.usptapro.com
North Hollywood CA 91602-1526 Rocky Lang rockylang.usptapro.com
Memphis TN 38117-1721 Stephen Lang stephenlang.usptapro.com (901) 685-7907
Hendersonville NC 28792-7587 Tessa Lang tessalang.usptapro.com (964) 761-6012
Essex Junction VT 05452-3363 Dennis Langdell dennislangdell.usptapro.com (802) 598-6199
Mesa AZ 85208-3170 Chris Langdon chrislangdon.usptapro.com (480) 505-6233
Lake Forest CA 92630-8055 Greg Langdon tennis101.usptapro.com (949) 830-1414
Grapevine TX 76051-5036 Kelly Langdon kellylangdon.usptapro.com (817) 788-7330
Park Ridge IL 60068-4932 Jim Lange jameslange.usptapro.com
Geneva IL 60134-4216 Mike Lange mikelange.usptapro.com (630) 978-6746
Norwalk CT 06850-1245 Eric Langenkamp ericlangenkamp.usptapro.com
Norwalk CT 06850-1245 Lucie Langenkamp lucielangenkamp.usptapro.com
Gainesville FL 32608-7450 Bob Langer boblanger.usptapro.com (352) 215-2936
Leawood KS 66206-1408 Susan Langford susanlangford.usptapro.com (913) 262-0445
Raleigh NC 27614 Owen Langlois owenlanglois.usptapro.com (919) 621-3740
Search Results 671 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.