My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1236 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bradenton FL 34209-5934 Donald Saab-Alvarez donaldsaabalvarez.usptapro.com (516) 532-9162
Naples FL 34109 Raul Saad raulsaad.usptapro.com
Reading PA 19609-1775 Ricardo Saad ricardosaad.usptapro.com (610) 823-8775
Marco Island FL 34145 Roberto Saad robertosaad.usptapro.com (239) 275-5683
Hawi HI 96719 Rodrigo Sabag rodrigosabag.usptapro.com (210) 687-9176
Laguna Hills CA 92653-7649 Hesameddin Sabaghian hesameddinsabaghian.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78232-4765 Janetth Sabal janetthsabal.usptapro.com
Barcelona 08041 Marc SabasMontoro marcmontoro46.usptapro.com
Huntingtown MD 20639-9419 Derek Sabedra dereksabedra.usptapro.com (410) 610-4300
San Diego CA 92103 Jerry Sabio jerrysabio.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77043-4548 Sara Sablic sarasablic.usptapro.com (504) 881-6003
Ormond Beach FL 32176-5713 Maria Sablina mariasablina.usptapro.com (386) 672-1921
Houston TX 77057 James Sabrsula jamessabrsula.usptapro.com (713) 826-1107
New Delhi 110017 ADITYA SACHDEVA adityasachdeva.usptapro.com
Conroe TX 77384-3411 Ankur Sachdeva ankursachdeva.usptapro.com
Mishawaka IN 46545 Frank Sachire franksachire.usptapro.com (330) 758-7400
New Orleans LA 70130-6702 Lester Sack lestersack.usptapro.com (504) 494-7126
Northbrook IL 60062-3123 Mark Sack marksack.usptapro.com (630) 235-3343
Skokie IL 60076 Franklin Sacks franklinsacks.usptapro.com (847) 933-8550
Long Beach WA 98631-5609 Roman Sada romansada.usptapro.com (561) 270-3615
Parkland FL 33076-1982 Stefano Sadaoui stefanosadaoui.usptapro.com (917) 805-0013
Missouri City TX 77459-2358 Otis Sadler otissadler.usptapro.com (281) 497-2229
Camillus NY 13031-2221 Jordan Sadowitz jordansadowitz.usptapro.com
San Rafael CA 94901-3713 Thomas Sadzeck tomsadzeck.usptapro.com
Nagoya-shi Shigeo Saeda shigeosaeda.usptapro.com
Tokyo Seizo Saeki seizosaeki.usptapro.com
LLEIDA ADRIAN SAEZ adriansaez.usptapro.com
Dorset BH2 5BU Jamie Saffer jamiesaffer.usptapro.com
Delray Beach FL 33445-3328 Lawrence Sagel lrs.usptapro.com (561) 499-0771
Waterloo IA 50704-0026 Christopher Sagers christophersagers.usptapro.com (319) 232-7512
Mandeville LA 70471-3081 Edmond Sahag edmondsahag.usptapro.com (985) 792-0260
Mandeville LA 70471-3081 Walker Sahag walkersahag.usptapro.com
Peachtree City GA 30269-6506 Larry Saheim larrysaheim.usptapro.com (678) 925-9034
Orlando FL 32827-7047 Stu Saiki stuartsaiki.usptapro.com (703) 220-2447
Peru IN 46970-2338 Michael Saine michaelsaine.usptapro.com
Quinn Saine quinnsaine2.usptapro.com
Napa CA 94559-1629 Quinn Saine quinnsaine.usptapro.com
Singapore 730847 Pathorr Saini pathorrsaini.usptapro.com 65-97276163
Matsudo-shi Jiro Saito jirosaito.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Takayuki Saitou takayukisaitou.usptapro.com
Barrington RI 02806-4330 Imogen Saiz imogensaiz.usptapro.com (401) 263-1556
Osaka Yoshinori Saka yoshinorisaka.usptapro.com
Yokohama-shi Hiroki Sakaguchi hirokisakaguchi.usptapro.com
Osaka Shuhei Sakaguchi shuheisakaguchi.usptapro.com
Hokkaido Motonari Sakai motonarisakai.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Takayuki Sakai takayukisakai.usptapro.com
Tokyo Teruaki Sakai teruakisakai29.usptapro.com
Ibaragi-ken Kenji Sakamoto kenjisakamoto.usptapro.com
Shizuoka-ken Masato Sakamoto masatosakamoto.usptapro.com
Nara Shiniti Sakashita shinitisakashita.usptapro.com
Search Results 1236 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map