My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 127 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-7150 Ielyzaveta Ianchuk ielyzavetaIanchuk.usptapro.com (561) 502-1902
Miami FL 33130-4025 Stefano Ianni stefanoianni.usptapro.com (786) 281-0618
Boca Raton FL 33434 Eleonora Iannozzi eleonoraiannozzi.usptapro.com
Tokyo Chieko Ibaraki chiekoibaraki.usptapro.com
Belrose NSW 02085 Fernando Ibarrola fernandoibarrola.usptapro.com 612 9401 9963
Fort Worth TX 76132-4402 Brad Ibbott bradibbott.usptapro.com (817) 294-6690
Springfield OR 97478-7349 Jason Ibrao jasonibrao.usptapro.com (541) 554-3943
Minato-ku Tokyo Takeshi Ichikawa takeshiichikawa.usptapro.com
Kawasaki-shi Hiroo Ichinose hirooichinose.usptapro.com
Osaka Yasuyuki Ichinose yasuyukiichinose.usptapro.com
Gifu Ryo Ichiyanagi ryoichiyanagi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Masashi Ida masashiida.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Takeshi Ide takeshiide.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yohei Ide yoheiide.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34212-7011 Abdul Idi abdulidi.usptapro.com (941) 932-8680
Fort Worth TX 76244-7457 Louis Iglesias louisiglesias.usptapro.com
Tokyo Takashi Iguchi takashiiguchi.usptapro.com
Atlanta GA 30306-3201 Suzanne Ihnat suzanneihnat.usptapro.com (770) 908-2582
Matsumoto Nagano Masaki Iinuma masakiiinuma.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Hidenori Ikeda hidenoriikeda.usptapro.com
Chiba Hitomi Ikeda hitomiikeda.usptapro.com
Tokyo Shigeki Ikeda shigekiikeda.usptapro.com
Osaka Ryouji Ikehata ryoujiikehata.usptapro.com
Tokyo Masafumi Ikeshiro masafumiikeshiro.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27606-4290 Ibukun Ilesanmi ibukunilesanmi.usptapro.com (919) 593-2474
Denver CO 80220-5752 Branimar Ilic branimarilic.usptapro.com (970) 393-2719
Aspen CO 81612-0504 Ksenija Ilic ksenijailic.usptapro.com (970) 948-5544
Port Saint Lucie FL 34987-2242 Martin Illuzzi martinilluzzi.usptapro.com (772) 971-6653
Kanagawa Toshiaki Imano toshiakiimano.usptapro.com
Kanazawa-city Noboru Imasaka noboruimasaka.usptapro.com
Laytonsville MD 20882-4320 Carlo Impeduglia carloimpeduglia.usptapro.com
Chelsea AL 35043-8321 Lisa Imwalle lisaimwalle.usptapro.com
Nagoya Yuya Inabu yuyainabu.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Masayuki Inagaki masayukiinagaki.usptapro.com
Tochigi Wataru Inagami wataruinagami.usptapro.com
Wilmington DE 19806-1203 Samuel Inden samuelinden.usptapro.com
Redlands CA 92373-1453 Matt Inderwiesche mattinderwiesche.usptapro.com
Roosevelt Island NY 10044-0145 Bob Ingersole bobingersole.usptapro.com (917) 796-5859
Fairfield CT 06824-7225 Gail Ingis gailingis.usptapro.com (203) 372-3777
Boynton Beach FL 33435-5728 John Ingles johningles.usptapro.com (561) 376-8053
Bedford TX 76021-3372 Brian Ingram brianingram.usptapro.com (817) 991-4405
Granbury TX 76048-6638 John Ingram johningram.usptapro.com
Cedar Park TX 78613-5003 Tom Ingram tomingram.usptapro.com (512) 466-3348
Medford OR 97504-9343 Frank Inn frankinn.usptapro.com (541) 227-1693
Gary Innes garyinnes.usptapro.com (347) 206-4537
Tokyo Go Inoue ihouego.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Toyko Keiko Inoue keikoinoue.usptapro.com
Okayama Kunio Inoue kunioinoue.usptapro.com
Hyogo Ryouichi Inoue ryouichiinoue.usptapro.com
Fukuoka Takeshi Inoue takeshiinoue.usptapro.com
Search Results 127 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.