My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1196 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Mashpee MA 02649-3874 Therese MacLeod theresemacleod.usptapro.com
Melbourne Beach FL 32951-2904 Bill Macom coachmacom.usptapro.com (321) 674-7181
Portland OR 97239-1258 Ellen MacPherson ellenmacpherson.usptapro.com (503) 635-5550
Franklin TN 37067-5898 Carol MacphersonCaldwell carolmacphersoncaldw.usptapro.com (615) 356-5510
Bridgewater NJ 08807-1712 Christine Macur christinemacur.usptapro.com (646) 706-1881
Lexington KY 40502-3205 Kyle Macy kylemacy.usptapro.com (859) 268-3838
Miami FL 33186-6052 Patricio Madariaga madariaga.usptapro.com (786) 271-3471
Saint Louis MO 63146-5541 Karim Madatali karimmadatali.usptapro.com (314) 983-0010
West Lafayette IN 47906-5072 Tim Madden timmadden.usptapro.com
Angola IN 46703-1882 Bill Maddock billmaddock.usptapro.com (260) 665-4845
Torrington CT 06790-2246 Douglas Madeux douglasmadeux.usptapro.com (860) 658-5800
Los Angeles CA 90008-5311 MaryAnn Madison maryannmadison.usptapro.com (310) 598-8802
Livingston NJ 07039-4011 Michael Madorna michaelmadorna.usptapro.com
Tucson AZ 85739-1051 Chris Madsen chrismadsen.usptapro.com
Mansfield TX 76063-3712 Kelly Madson kellymadson.usptapro.com
Boise ID 83704-8636 Theresa Madson theresamadson.usptapro.com (208) 376-1052
Tachikawa-shi Akihiro Maeda akihiromaeda.usptapro.com
Hyogo Masahiro Maeda masahiromaeda.usptapro.com
Fukuoka-shi Shuichi Maeda shuichimaeda.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33486-8915 Eleazar Magallan eleazarmagallan.usptapro.com (561) 929-1446
Guadalajara Jalisco CP 44610 Alejandro Magana alejandromagana.usptapro.com +52 3338172858
Syracuse NY 13219-2819 Deb Magarrell debbiemagarrell.usptapro.com 315-446-0376
Suwanee GA 30024-3259 Junie Magbag juniemagbag.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80210-2311 Daniel Magee danielmagee.usptapro.com
Kihei HI 96753-9632 Leilani Magee leilanimagee.usptapro.com (808) 354-6373
Kowloon Rai Magendra raimagendra.usptapro.com 852-60912627
Boca Raton FL 33428-1755 Kenneth Maget levisjcc.usptapro.com (561) 852-3211
Cardiff CA 92007-1637 Brett Maginn brettmaginn.usptapro.com (760) 815-5024
Wilmette IL 60091-1753 Chris Maglocci chrismaglocci.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33458-7049 William Magnan williammagnan.usptapro.com
Randolph NJ 07869 Jon Magnes jonmagnes.usptapro.com
Healdsburg CA 95448-8003 Dan Magnuson danmagnuson.usptapro.com (707) 542-1763
Minato-ku Tokyo Tsutomu Magome tsutomumagome.usptapro.com
Concord CA 94521-4532 Chris Magyary cmagyary.usptapro.com (925) 837-0558
Tupelo MS 38801-9499 Joseph Mahaffey josephmahaffey.usptapro.com (662) 840-3528
Tampa FL 33609-3008 Gewan Maharaj gewanmaharaj.usptapro.com (813) 831-1621 x 238
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-8139 Michele Maharaj michelemaharaj.usptapro.com (904) 524-0243
Rockledge FL 32955-5644 Sabita Maharaj sabitamaharaj.usptapro.com (321) 258-5427
Sarasota FL 34235-2241 Saisnarine Maharaj sais.usptapro.com (941) 539-6223
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-8139 Vishnu Maharaj vishnumaharaj.usptapro.com (904) 524-0243
Sherrill NY 13461-1345 Thomas Maher thomasmaher.usptapro.com (315) 264-5139
Hanover MA 02339-1146 Bruce Mahler brucemahler.usptapro.com (781) 826-2303
Greenwich CT 06830 Vincent Mahon vincentmahon.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90277-1193 David Mahoney davidmahoney.usptapro.com (310) 619-7349
Chicago IL 60647-3351 Michael Mahoney mikemahoney.usptapro.com (773) 235-2300
Asheville NC 28803-8608 Spencer Mai spencermai.usptapro.com (920) 213-6066
Fall Creek OR 97438-9756 Harold Maier haroldmaier.usptapro.com
Breckenridge CO 80424-8814 Matthew Maier matthewmaier.usptapro.com
Englewood FL 34223-3533 Mike Maier mikemaier.usptapro.com (941) 465-0754
Manitowoc WI 54220-6124 Reiny Maier reinymaier.usptapro.com (920) 482-1530
Search Results 1196 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map