My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1166 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Honolulu HI 96816 Christopher Ma christopherma.usptapro.com
Igang Ma igangma.usptapro.com
Fort Lauderdale FL 33317-3342 JiaPing Ma jiapingma.usptapro.com (954) 471-5629
Laie HI 96762-1266 Rong Ma rongma.usptapro.com
Tao Ma taoma.usptapro.com
Xiaofeng Ma xiaofengma.usptapro.com
Xiqiang Ma xiqiangma.usptapro.com
Yan Ma yanma.usptapro.com
Yanyue Ma yanyuema.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90041-1120 Michael Maarup michaelmaarup.usptapro.com (323) 578-4130
Naples FL 34113-3352 John Maas johnmaas.usptapro.com (305) 394-1597
Jupiter FL 33458-5318 William Maas williammaas.usptapro.com
Hackensack NJ 07601-4510 Esu Maat esumaat.usptapro.com (914) 216-5691
Boston MA 02125-1321 Kyle Mabe kylemabe.usptapro.com (208) 520-8414
Aiken SC 29803-2739 Linda Mabe lindamabe.usptapro.com (208) 524-7880
Naples FL 34113-8540 Jennifer MacAlister jennifermacalister.usptapro.com (239) 298-5775
Fremont CA 94536-6632 Cyril Macasero cyrilmacasero.usptapro.com (408) 439-3335
Vero Beach FL 32963-4524 Ted MacBeth tedmacbeth.usptapro.com (772) 559-6200
Cabin John MD 20818 Dexter MacBride dextermacbride.usptapro.com (240) 372-5527
Wellesley Hills MA 02481-0003 David MacBurnie dmacbnetresults.usptapro.com (617) 875-9192
Las Vegas NV 89138-1567 Daniel Maccanello danielmaccanello.usptapro.com (702) 367-2711
Trophy Club TX 76262-5635 Joy Macci joyofsport.usptapro.com (214) 223-3738
Boca Raton FL 33428-3141 Rick Macci rickmacci.usptapro.com (561) 445-2747
Albuquerque NM 87113-1946 Doug MacCurdy dougmaccurdy.usptapro.com (505) 573-5140
Cary NC 27518-9656 Steve MacDermut smacdermut.usptapro.com (919) 830-8472
Grand Junction CO 81506 Daniel MacDonald danielmacdonald.usptapro.com (970) 241-2280
Tewksbury MA 01876-3588 Mary MacDonald marymacdonald.usptapro.com (781) 933-8850
Mundelein IL 60060-2523 Paul MacDonald paulmacdonald.usptapro.com (847) 884-0678
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410-5212 Itamar Macedo itamarmacedo.usptapro.com
Mound MN 55364-8590 Jim MacGibbon jimmacgibbon.usptapro.com (952) 381-4057
Vista CA 92081-7550 Cammy MacGregor-Ward cammymacgregor.usptapro.com
Hutchinson MN 55350-4372 David Mach davidmach.usptapro.com (320) 587-2146
Albertville AL 35951-8711 Steve Machen stevenmachen.usptapro.com (256) 506-3477
Broomfield CO 80020-1318 Gary Machholz garymachholz.usptapro.com (303) 956-3715
Suzuka-shi Shingo Machida shingomachida.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33403-2837 Belinda Machiela belindamachiela.usptapro.com (561) 722-1819
Sakai Azusa Machii azusamachii.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105-3265 Ismael Macia ismaelmacia.usptapro.com
Sugar Land TX 77479-7004 Miguel Maciel mikemaciel.usptapro.com (281) 804-1502
Waikoloa HI 96738-4955 Gene Macion eugenemacion.usptapro.com (808) 325-8460
Greenfield IN 46140-7173 Cassie Mackell cassielomison.usptapro.com
Pembroke Pines FL 33028-2576 Robert Mackey robertmackey.usptapro.com
Locust Grove GA 30248-7431 Walter Mackey waltermackey.usptapro.com (561) 818-5188
Wynnewood PA 19096-2627 Harold Mackin haroldmackin.usptapro.com (610) 896-5077
Pasadena CA 91105-1544 Kyle-Cameron Mackintosh-Lewis kylecameronmackintoshlewis.usptapro.com
Canton GA 30114-5360 Angus MacLean angusmaclean.usptapro.com
Mashpee MA 02649-3874 Therese MacLeod theresemacleod.usptapro.com
Melbourne Beach FL 32951-2904 Bill Macom coachmacom.usptapro.com (321) 674-7181
Portland OR 97239-1258 Ellen MacPherson ellenmacpherson.usptapro.com (503) 635-5550
Franklin TN 37067-5898 Carol MacphersonCaldwell carolmacphersoncaldw.usptapro.com (615) 356-5510
Search Results 1166 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map