My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 450 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
San Diego CA 92104-3263 Trent Aaron trentaaron.usptapro.com (310) 200-8420
Minneapolis MN 55410-2151 Gary Aasen garyaasen.usptapro.com (612) 924-1663
Centreville VA 20120-1057 Cedric Abalos cedricabalos.usptapro.com
Marysville WA 98270-6984 Darrell Abang darrellabang.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33433-8607 Hisham Abaza hishamabaza.usptapro.com (954) 643-2057
Boca Raton FL 33433-8607 Marwan Abaza marwanabaza.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90277-5009 Jeff Abbey jeffabbey.usptapro.com
Hicksville NY 11801-5834 Steven Abbondondelo stevenabbondondelo.usptapro.com (516) 457-4974
Coronado CA 92118-2609 Laila AbdalaSaad lailaabdalasaad.usptapro.com
Tujunga CA 91042-1904 Gregory Abe gregoryabe.usptapro.com (818) 889-2700
Tokyo Kazuhiro Abe kazuhiroabe.usptapro.com
Osaka-fu Yoshimasa Abe yoshimasaabe.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yuuki Abe yuukiabe.usptapro.com
Laguna Niguel CA 92677-7316 Fredrik Aberg fredrikaberg.usptapro.com (949) 275-2068
Las Vegas NV 89178-2532 Rodolfo Abitago rodolfoabitago.usptapro.com
Great Neck NY 11023-1413 Carl Abraham drcjabraham.usptapro.com (516) 482-5374
Burleson TX 76028-3269 Ernie Abraham ernieabraham.usptapro.com (817) 768-2827
Zachary LA 70791 Henry Abrahams henryabrahams.usptapro.com (225) 654-9622
ORLANDO FL 32827 D A Abrams daabrams.usptapro.com (914) 557-1644
Monterey Park CA 91755-3041 Joseph Abrams josephabrams.usptapro.com
Waterbury VT 05676-0518 Larry Abrams larryabrams.usptapro.com
Jacksonville FL 32256-1203 Troy Abrams troyabrams.usptapro.com (210) 413-0861
Beaumont TX 77713-9018 Patrick Abshire patrickabshire.usptapro.com (409) 899-7777
Pomona CA 91768-2348 Daniel Acevedo danielacevedo.usptapro.com
Brooklyn Park MN 55443-2193 Michael Ach michaelach.usptapro.com (952) 473-3490
Lodi CA 95240-0451 Mauricio Achondo mauricioachondo.usptapro.com (209) 334-2993
Diamondhead MS 39525-3320 Frank Acierno frankacierno.usptapro.com (386) 569-1786
Palmyra VA 22963-0145 Alina Ackenbom alinagalieva.usptapro.com (434) 589-8950
Delray Beach FL 33445-1213 Dru Ackert druackert.usptapro.com
Sarasota FL 34241-5718 Antonio Acosta antonioacosta.usptapro.com (941) 377-6161
Poway CA 92064-1333 Ralph Acosta ralphacosta.usptapro.com (858) 487-6668
Royal Oak MI 48067-1873 Scot Acre scotacre.usptapro.com (248) 332-9221
El Dorado Hills CA 95762-3505 Janina Acri janinaacri.usptapro.com (916) 960-9107
Alexandria LA 71301-3804 Francisco Acuna franciscoacuna.usptapro.com (318) 623-0578
Boca Raton FL 33487-2162 Rafael Acuna rafaelacuna.usptapro.com (561) 361-1970
San Diego CA 92124-1816 Maika Adair maikaadair.usptapro.com (858) 610-7017
Roswell GA 30076-1042 Wesley Adam wesleyadam.usptapro.com (404) 550-4933
Plano TX 75074-7819 Andrew Adams andrewadams.usptapro.com (469) 323-3049
Boca Raton FL 33496-3618 Bucky Adams buckyadams.usptapro.com (561) 306-6789
South San Francisco CA 94080-1335 Ed Adams edadams.usptapro.com (714) 381-7953
Mount Kisco NY 10549-3511 Gregory Adams gregoryadams.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77057-5641 James Adams jimadams.usptapro.com
Rockville MD 20850-1865 John Adams johnadams.usptapro.com (301) 816-9713
Petaluma CA 94952-4137 Joseph Adams josephadams.usptapro.com (415) 457-9217
Allen TX 75013-2501 Judy Adams judyadams.usptapro.com (972) 941-7170
New York NY 10037-1029 Katrina Adams katrinaadams.usptapro.com (212) 491-3738
Bethesda MD 20816-2327 Lee Adams leeadams.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78731-5817 Neil Adams neiladams.usptapro.com (512) 925-8688
Rome GA 30165-4267 Orville Adams orvilleadams.usptapro.com (706) 233-7384
Alhambra CA 91803-2551 Patrick Adams patrickadams.usptapro.com
Search Results 450 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map