My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 29 Matches 1 - 20 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Xiangjun Qi xiangjunqi.usptapro.com
Yulou Qi yulouqi.usptapro.com
Fan Qin fanqin.usptapro.com
Fuxing Qin fuxingqin.usptapro.com
Yinshen Qin yinshenqin.usptapro.com
Zhimin Qin zhiminqin.usptapro.com
Hang Qiu hangqiu.usptapro.com
Yi Qu yiqu.usptapro.com
West Caldwell NJ 07006-8011 Jim Quagliana jimquagliana.usptapro.com
Corvallis OR 97330-3428 Gary Quandt garyquandt.usptapro.com (541) 360-1372
Sonoma CA 95476-8016 Serena Quarelli serenaquarelli.usptapro.com (520) 780-2428
Marina CA 93933-2244 Bill Quario billquario.usptapro.com (831) 625-8509
Matthew Quattrociocchi matthewquattrociocchi.usptapro.com (301) 956-6471
Seminole FL 33777-2812 Kevin Quay kevinquay.usptapro.com (727) 864-2819
Pompano Beach FL 33062 Dennis Quaye dennisquaye.usptapro.com
Tulsa OK 74137-2252 Brody Queal brodyqueal.usptapro.com (620) 727-0211
York PA 17402-9253 Stephen Queenan stephenqueenan.usptapro.com (717) 849-1218
Allen TX 75002-2956 Justin Quest justinquest.usptapro.com (806) 231-0727
Saint Louis MO 63126-3531 Noel Quevreaux noelquevreaux.usptapro.com (314) 849-0652
Alexandria VA 22309 Robert Quigg robertquigg.usptapro.com (703) 273-3100
Search Results 29 Matches 1-20 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map