My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 321 Matches 1 - 40 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Houston TX 77019-1202 Jeremy Jack jeremyjack.usptapro.com (918) 724-6820
Napa CA 94558-3939 Jeff Jacklich jeffreyjacklich.usptapro.com (707) 738-4623
Birmingham AL 35213-1423 Anna Jackson annadutton.usptapro.com (205) 617-5828
Ossining NY 10562-2302 Billy Jackson billyjackson.usptapro.com (914) 762-3444
Fairview NC 28730 Bunnie Jackson bunnieallare.usptapro.com (828) 274-3361
Northlake IL 60164-1438 Cameron Jackson cameronjackson.usptapro.com
Bealeton VA 22712 Carrie Jackson carriejackson.usptapro.com (703) 488-4763
Lawrenceville GA 30043 Chevis Jackson chevisjackson.usptapro.com
Cincinnati OH 45241-1620 Donnie Jackson donniejackson.usptapro.com (513) 489-9700
Dallas TX 75243-5754 Eric Jackson ericjackson.usptapro.com (404) 579-5998
Burien WA 98166-1857 Jimmy Jackson jimmyjackson.usptapro.com (253) 872-5545
West Bloomfield MI 48324 Joseph Jackson josephjackson.usptapro.com (608) 333-1817
Mesa AZ 85205-8604 Kenneth Jackson kennethjackson.usptapro.com
Montgomery TX 77356-8256 Kevin Jackson kevinjackson.usptapro.com 936-597-6225
Orange CA 92868-2815 Kevin Jackson kevinjackson10.usptapro.com (949) 287-2878
Milltown NJ 08850-1004 Kevin Jackson kevinjackson31.usptapro.com (732) 247-1700
Lancaster PA 17602-1359 Lamar Jackson lamarjackson.usptapro.com
Englewood OH 45315-8833 Lauren Jackson laurenjackson.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70816 Lisa Jackson lisajackson.usptapro.com
Chicago IL 60606-3509 Nicole Jackson nicolejackson.usptapro.com
Laurel MD 20707-9450 P J Jackson pjjackson.usptapro.com (240) 460-3981
Las Vegas NV 89123 Raj Jackson rajjackson.usptapro.com (702) 423-0289
Las Vegas NV 89144-4034 Richard Jackson richardjackson.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33409-7526 Skip Jackson skipjackson.usptapro.com (561) 762-3047
San Francisco CA 94115-3004 Steve Jackson stevejackson.usptapro.com (415) 346-3611
Gabriel Jacob gabriel.usptapro.com (909) 534-9839
Bremerton WA 98310-5432 Erik Jacobsen erikjacobsen.usptapro.com (360) 692-3979
Macungie PA 18062 Eugene Jacobsen eugenejacobsen.usptapro.com (352) 275-4094
Los Angeles CA 90065-3730 Eric Jacobson ericjacobson.usptapro.com (323) 340-3500
Broomfield CO 80023-3979 Ivona Jacobson ivonajacobson.usptapro.com (720) 519-8408
SCOTTSDALE AZ 85250 Jeff Jacobson jeffjacobson.usptapro.com
Saint Augustine FL 32095 John Jacobson johnjacobson.usptapro.com (904) 471-1617
Ruxton MD 21204-3633 Jon Jacobson jonjacobson.usptapro.com (443) 864-7732
Roswell GA 30075-4887 Mark Jacobson markjacobson.usptapro.com (404) 303-6182
Huntsville AL 35801-3806 Ed Jacques edjacques.usptapro.com (480) 365-8507
Huntsville AL 35802-1243 Eddie Jacques eddiejacques.usptapro.com (256) 881-0931
Austin TX 78759-3802 Kathy Jacques kathyjacques.usptapro.com
Larkspur CO 80118-7611 Mark Jacques markjacques.usptapro.com (719) 543-0450
Archbald PA 18403 Amber Jadus amberjadus.usptapro.com
Huai Jae huaijae.usptapro.com
Search Results 321 Matches 1-40 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.