My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 159 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Naples FL 34119-1618 Jicham Zaatini jichamzaatini.usptapro.com (239) 262-4701
Atlanta GA 30306 Emily Zabor emilyzabor.usptapro.com
Newport RI 02840-0014 Adam Zaccara adamzaccara.usptapro.com (401) 846-0642
Fort Myers FL 33912-9095 Paula Zager paulazager.usptapro.com (239) 689-1747
North Hollywood CA 91602-1412 Vazghen Zaghiyan vazghenzaghiyan.usptapro.com (818) 209-5221
Dora AL 35062 Karim Zaher karimzaher.usptapro.com
San Rafael CA 94903-5514 George Zahorsky georgezahorsky.usptapro.com (415) 453-8729
Katy TX 77494-4342 Adnan Zaidi adnanzaidi.usptapro.com (702) 249-6232
Orlando FL 32827-7627 Benjamin Zaiser benjaminzaiser.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34119 Boris Zaitsev boriszaitsev.usptapro.com
Coconut Creek FL 33066-2136 Ali Zalat alizalat.usptapro.com (954) 946-7306
Glenwood Springs CO 81601-4503 Jon Zalinski jonzalinski.usptapro.com (970) 928-0620
Durham NC 27703-0315 Steve Zalinski stevezalinski.usptapro.com (843) 441-2473
Jamesburg NJ 08831-8898 Vladimir Zaltsman vladimirzaltsman.usptapro.com
Chapel Hill NC 27516-7963 Michal Zaluski michalzaluski.usptapro.com (919) 929-5248
Saint Helena CA 94574-2047 Dave Zamarripa davezamarripa.usptapro.com
Colorado Springs CO 80920-4718 Ernie Zamora ezamora.usptapro.com
Santa Monica CA 90403-3254 Roger Zamudio rogerzamudio.usptapro.com
Palatine IL 60067-2221 June Zanchelli junezanchelli.usptapro.com (847) 913-2000
Calabasas CA 91302-2922 Afshin Zand afshinzand.usptapro.com
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410-4775 Madeline Zanfardino madelinezafardino.usptapro.com
Stamford CT 06905-1316 Telly Zangas tellyzangas.usptapro.com (203) 322-6529
Wethersfield CT 06109-3810 Jacob Zapatka jacobzapatka.usptapro.com (860) 966-2304
Richmond TX 77406-6825 Thomas Zapp thomaszapp.usptapro.com (832) 344-2171
San Diego CA 92124-5113 Job Zarate jobzarate.usptapro.com (336) 817-3521
Huntington Beach CA 92648-3944 Anna Zarembski annazarembski.usptapro.com (562) 253-9778
Aptos CA 95003-4641 Paul Zaretsky paulzaretsky.usptapro.com (831) 688-1144
Sunnyvale CA 94086-0980 Susan Zaro sporthealth.usptapro.com (650) 493-3244
Mill Valley CA 94941-3350 Anne Zarraonandia annezarraonandia.usptapro.com (415) 342-7814
San Rafael CA 94901-1081 Carrie Zarraonandia carriezarraonandia.usptapro.com (415) 717-5431
Gardendale AL 35071-2382 Marie Zassoda mariezassoda.usptapro.com (205) 631-1740
Nokomis FL 34275-4407 Adam Zastempowski jacarandawestcc.usptapro.com (941) 493-5128
Gaithersburg MD 20878-2802 Eric Zatman ericzatman.usptapro.com (240) 506-1267
Estero FL 33928-3244 Paul Zavala paulzavala.usptapro.com (239) 898-9986
La Quinta CA 92253-3903 Gordon ZawTun gordonzawtun.usptapro.com (760) 345-2745
Wimauma FL 33598-2502 Jack Zdvorak jackzdvorak.usptapro.com
Portland OR 97212-3811 Tamar Zedginidze tamarzedginidze.usptapro.com
Greenville SC 29611-3067 Matthew Zedler matthewzedler.usptapro.com (828) 404-6882
Duluth GA 30096-4815 Charlie Zeigler charliezeigler.usptapro.com (678) 643-6094
Birmingham AL 35235 Larry Zeitvogel larryzeitvogel.usptapro.com
Tampa FL 33647 Souheil Zekri souheilzekri.usptapro.com
Newton Center MA 02459-2849 Dean Zeldich deanzeldich.usptapro.com
Louisville KY 40214-4720 Glen Zell glendalezell.usptapro.com (502) 485-8304
Kentfield CA 94914-0052 Brent Zeller brentzeller.usptapro.com (415) 717-5446
Cliffside Park NJ 07010 Marla Zeller marlazeller.usptapro.com (201) 461-6212
Chamblee GA 30341-2053 Mitch Zenaty mitchzenaty.usptapro.com (585) 730-9736
Gang Zeng gangzeng.usptapro.com
Qingli Zeng qinglizeng.usptapro.com
Yudu Zeng yuduzeng.usptapro.com
Milford CT 06460-6012 Gwinyai Zengeni gwinyaizengeni.usptapro.com
Search Results 159 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map