My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 628 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Banning CA 92220-6609 Ralph Rabago ralphrabago.usptapro.com (909) 389-3279
Los Angeles CA 90066-4637 Rhonda Rabanal rhondarabanal.usptapro.com (424) 282-3675
Lancaster PA 17603-7901 Michelle Rabatin michellerabatin.usptapro.com (717) 898-3102
Warminster PA 18974-3512 Cliff Raben cliffraben.usptapro.com (215) 671-9220
Johns Creek GA 30022-7664 Eli Rabin elirabin.usptapro.com
Marlboro NJ 07746-1810 MINDY Rabinowitz melindarabinowitz.usptapro.com
Fresh Meadows NY 11366-1867 Bill Anthony Racho billanthonyracho.usptapro.com (718) 740-6800
Wilmington DE 19807-0920 Shane Racine smrtennis.usptapro.com (302) 654-8691
Philadelphia PA 19115-4931 Christopher Racz christopherracz.usptapro.com (215) 779-8208
Langhorne PA 19047-5162 Frank Raddi frankraddi.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33173-1670 Mirko Radosevic mirkoradosevic.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33173-1670 Zoran Radosevic zoranradosevic.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33907-6552 Margaret Radtke margaretgraddy.usptapro.com (239) 691-0397
Dallas TX 75240-5351 Bob Raedisch bobraedisch.usptapro.com (972) 233-4444
Orange Park FL 32073-4272 Jack Raftery jackraftery.usptapro.com (904) 505-5642
Scottsdale AZ 85254-2202 Matt Ragan mattragan.usptapro.com (602) 762-2309
Fort Myers FL 33912-9028 Denny Rager dennyrager.usptapro.com (239) 298-5775
Ottenbach Zurich CH-8913 Marc Raggenbass marcraggenbass.usptapro.com 41794281345
Peoria AZ 85382-5325 Joe Ragland joeragland.usptapro.com (623) 680-6738
Atlanta GA 30342-3357 James Ragsdale jamesragsdale.usptapro.com
Mission Viejo CA 92691-7346 Spartak Rahachou spartakrahachou.usptapro.com
Glenview IL 60025-3449 Mike Rahaley mikerahaley.usptapro.com (847) 432-5988
Skokie IL 60076-3812 Mir Rahim mirrahim.usptapro.com (773) 799-5198
Tokyo Ittaro Rai ittarorai.usptapro.com
LONDON W5 1EP Michael Raikhlin michaelraikhlin.usptapro.com
Scottsdale AZ 85255-8902 Adria Raines adriaraines.usptapro.com (480) 570-4873
Dallas TX 75234-6510 Andrea Rains andrearains.usptapro.com (214) 670-6367
Tulsa OK 74133-5447 Angie Rains angierains.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75231-4749 Donald Rains donaldrains.usptapro.com (214) 670-1495
West Palm Beach FL 33418-1718 Ron Rainyn ronrainyn.usptapro.com
New Milford CT 06776-5610 Dinesh Rajagopalan dineshrajagopalan.usptapro.com
Nokomis FL 34275-3461 Chandra Rajakar serendipityracquet.usptapro.com (941) 780-2609
Charleston WV 25311-2135 Neil Rajapakse neilrajapakse.usptapro.com (304) 546-1778
AHMEDABAD PUSHPENDRA RAJPUROHIT pushpendrarajpurohit.usptapro.com
Tamarac FL 33320-6032 Ben Rakusin benrakusin.usptapro.com (954) 610-2367
Geneva on the Lake OH 44041 Thomas Ralph thomasralph.usptapro.com (440) 725-1675
Austin TX 78739-1418 Dennis Ralston dennisralston.usptapro.com (760) 413-4213
Roswell GA 30075-7103 Heidi Ramaekers heidiramaekers.usptapro.com
Chattisgarh 492006 Taran Ramaiah taranramaiah.usptapro.com
Missouri City TX 77459-2868 Suresh Ramakrishnan sureshramakrishnan.usptapro.com (832) 451-8652
Captiva FL 33924 Suresh Ramamurthi sureshramamurthi.usptapro.com (610) 781-7876
Huntington Beach CA 92646-7577 Mai Ramey mairamey.usptapro.com (714) 200-8881
Dallas TX 75287-4918 Alice Ramirez aliceramirez.usptapro.com (817) 721-2764
Mission TX 78572-7487 Crisanto Ramirez crisantoramirez.usptapro.com
Allen TX 75013-2937 Karen Ramirez karenramirez.usptapro.com
Universal City TX 78148-5517 Antonio Ramos antonioramos.usptapro.com (210) 649-2951
Orlando FL 32832-6665 David Ramos davidaramos.usptapro.com (561) 962-6433
McAllen TX 78501-6033 Eduardo Ramos eduardoramos.usptapro.com (956) 537-7622
Lenoir Ramos lenoirramos.usptapro.com
Beaverton OR 97003-4292 Nathan Ramos nathanramos.usptapro.com
Search Results 628 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map