My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 916 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Los Angeles CA 90048-3368 Heinz Haas heinzhaas.usptapro.com
Walnut Creek CA 94597-1851 Prycen Haas prycenhaas.usptapro.com (702) 379-7054
Carmel Valley CA 93924-0271 Bruce Haase brucehaase.usptapro.com (831) 236-8686
Carmel Valley CA 93924-0271 Lauren Haase laurenHaase.usptapro.com (831) 238-2325
Arlington Heights IL 60005-1444 Mike Haber mikehaber.usptapro.com
Fairfax Station VA 22039-1802 Jim Hackett jimhackett.usptapro.com
Bellevue NE 68123-1028 Gordon Hada gordonhada.usptapro.com
Northville MI 48168-3434 Christina Haddad christinahaddad.usptapro.com
Cornelius NC 28031-5893 Tanner Haddon tannerhaddon.usptapro.com
Richland Hills TX 76118-5515 Andrew Haden andrewhaden.usptapro.com (361) 215-9405
Minneapolis MN 55449-5717 Daniel Haertl danielhaertl.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75229-2760 Lance Hagan lancehagan.usptapro.com
Minneapolis MN 55410-1155 Neal Hagberg nealhagberg.usptapro.com
Jamestown RI 02835-9917 Steve Hagen stevehagen.usptapro.com
Baltimore MD 21224-2202 Edward Hagens edwardhagens.usptapro.com (443) 752-9995
Macon GA 31210-4838 Alexander Hager alexanderhager.usptapro.com
Portland TX 78374 Bobby Hagerman bobbyhagerman.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32963-1732 Grace Hagerty gracehagerty.usptapro.com (508) 627-0809
Tucson AZ 85718-3706 Jane Hagerty janehagerty.usptapro.com
Yucca Valley CA 92284-1334 Mary Hagerty-Severns maryhagertyseverns.usptapro.com (805) 796-1343
Minneapolis MN 55416-4310 Benjamin Hageseth benjaminhageseth.usptapro.com (952) 943-4600
Carlsbad CA 92018-1665 Ted Hagey tedhagey.usptapro.com (858) 361-4249
Riverside CA 92507-3989 Holly Haggerty hollyhaggerty.usptapro.com (909) 224-9498
Fukuoka Yuki Hagimori yukihagimori.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90065-4608 David Hagler davidhagler.usptapro.com (818) 795-2657
Christopher Hagman christopherhagman.usptapro.com (813) 324-7724
Zionsville IN 46077 Jeffrey Hagman jeffreyhagman.usptapro.com (920) 242-1530
Parker CO 80134-6379 Kavan Hahn kavanhahn.usptapro.com (303) 771-2588
Conshohocken PA 19428-2268 Phillip Hahn philliphahn.usptapro.com (484) 919-0169
Boca Raton FL 33428-1300 Troy Hahn troyhahn.usptapro.com (561) 213-6721
Roanoke IN 46783-9611 Brooke Haifley brookehaifley.usptapro.com (260) 432-0502
Easton MD 21601-8420 Sue Haight suehaight.usptapro.com
Siasconset MA 02564-0354 Robert Hailer roberthailer.usptapro.com (508) 257-4649
Boyds MD 20841-6010 Darrell Haines darrellhaines.usptapro.com (301) 230-9195
Franklin TN 37067-4087 Jonathan Hains jonathanhains.usptapro.com (615) 595-9910
Beaverton OR 97008-8302 Siamak Hajarizadeh sia.usptapro.com (503) 789-4262
Irvine CA 92612-4478 Farid Hajebi faridhajebi.usptapro.com
Saint Augustine FL 32084 Lars Hakansson larshakansson.usptapro.com (561) 504-2576
Sugar Land TX 77479-5758 Renish Halani renishhalani.usptapro.com
Sacramento CA 95818-9082 Tarik Halaq tarikhalaq.usptapro.com
Springfield OR 97478-7637 Kyle Halberg kylehalberg.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32819-7154 Allison Halbert allisonhalbert.usptapro.com (269) 841-9544
Rocky Mount NC 27804-8836 Dustin Hale dustinhale.usptapro.com
Kansas City MO 64151-1589 Kendell Hale kendellhale.usptapro.com (816) 436-1608
Sevierville TN 37876-0653 Seth Hale sethhale.usptapro.com
Glendale CA 91206-6415 Edmon Halebian edmonhalebian.usptapro.com
Hilton Head Island SC 29926-2620 George Haley georgehaley.usptapro.com (401) 487-2627
University Heights OH 44118-4615 Paul Haley paulhaley.usptapro.com (817) 689-6994
Dallas TX 75218-2100 Ryan Haley ryanhaley.usptapro.com (972) 385-3644
Oak Bluffs MA 02557-0072 Michael Halisky michaelhalisky.usptapro.com
Search Results 916 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map