My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 651 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Tabernacle NJ 08088-8518 Eric Wall ericwall.usptapro.com (609) 520-0015 x34
Shawnee Mission KS 66203-4512 Ryan Wall ryanwall.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90028-5581 Spencer Wall spencerwall.usptapro.com (310) 701-4133
Kihei HI 96753-9425 Barbara Wallace barbarawallace.usptapro.com (808) 250-3656
St Augustine FL 32095-4819 Brad Lee Wallace bradleewallace.usptapro.com (904) 563-6725
Holly Springs NC 27540-9327 Mic Wallace micwallace.usptapro.com (410) 428-2824
Wheaton IL 60187-5811 Michael Wallace michaelwallace.usptapro.com
Hesperia CA 92345-7230 Timothy Wallace timothywallace.usptapro.com (760) 403-7093
Stuart FL 34997-4727 Tom Wallace tomwallace.usptapro.com
Rockford MI 49341-8079 Valerie Wallace valeriewallace.usptapro.com (616) 863-6800
Lexington KY 40517-2533 Joanne Wallen joannemoore.usptapro.com (859) 272-4546
Brooklyn NY 11203-5227 Vane Waller vanewaller.usptapro.com (718) 444-3600
Link?ping 58243 Mikael Wallman mikaelwallman.usptapro.com
Germantown TN 38138-5808 Jay Walpole limualwalpole.usptapro.com (901) 361-5589
Burbank CA 91504-2925 Pete Walrod petewalrod.usptapro.com (678) 516-0749
Westport CT 06880-6206 Alexandra Walsh alexandrawalsh.usptapro.com
Mystic CT 06355-1502 Betty Walsh bettywalsh.usptapro.com (401) 364-8886
Palm Bay FL 32909-1182 Darren Walsh darrenwalsh.usptapro.com
Harrison NY 10528-3711 Henry Walsh henrywalsh.usptapro.com (914) 835-3030
Berwick PA 18603-2225 Leighton Walsh leightonbull.usptapro.com (570) 336-1986
Nolensville TN 37135-5016 Medina Walsh medinawalsh.usptapro.com
Harrisburg PA 17112-8974 Michael Walsh michaelwalsh.usptapro.com
Fort Lauderdale FL 33309-2949 Christine Walter christinewalter.usptapro.com
AUSTIN TX 78723 John Walter johnwalter.usptapro.com
Bothell WA 98011-7121 Michael Walter michaelwalter.usptapro.com (425) 765-8590
Excelsior MN 55331-1895 Brian Walters brianwalters.usptapro.com
Easton PA 18045-1901 Jeff Walters jeffwalters.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70810-0916 Ronnie Walters ronniewwwalters.usptapro.com (225) 612-2420
Normandy Park WA 98166-3952 Steve Walters stevewalterstennis.usptapro.com (253) 486-2220
Tulsa OK 74170-2298 Pancho Walthall panchowalthall.usptapro.com (918) 492-7230
Winter Park FL 32792-6115 Heather Walton heatherwalton.usptapro.com
Burlington NC 27215-5615 John Walton johnwalton.usptapro.com
Columbus OH 43235-3508 Ralph Walton ralphwalton.usptapro.com (614) 864-1147
Paradise Valley AZ 85253-1229 John Waltz johnwaltz.usptapro.com
Phoenixville PA 19460-2949 Paul Waltz paulwaltz.usptapro.com (610) 356-2003
Ramsey NJ 07446-2910 Stephen Walz stephenwalz.usptapro.com
Hilton Head Island SC 29928 Eric Wammock ericwammock.usptapro.com (843) 301-2113
Chicago IL 60626-6301 Richard Wamsley richardwamsley.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70802-7966 Peter Wan peterwan.usptapro.com (205) 566-8518
Baoqiang Wang baoqiangwang.usptapro.com
Bingchao Wang bingchaowang.usptapro.com
Chendong Wang chendongwang.usptapro.com
Chuchu Wang chuchuwang.usptapro.com
Bryn Mawr PA 19010-2829 Doanh Wang doanh.usptapro.com
Champaign IL 61822-7310 Emily Wang emilywang.usptapro.com
Hongyi Wang hongyiwang.usptapro.com
Huomin Wang huominwang.usptapro.com
Winona Lake IN 46590-1224 Jack Wang jackwang.usptapro.com
Taoyuan City Taiwan (R.O.C.) 33057 James Wang jameswang.usptapro.com
Jianqiang Wang jianqiangwang.usptapro.com
Search Results 651 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map