My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 209 Matches 51 - 100 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Grafton WI 53024-9327 Brian Egelhoff brianegelhoff.usptapro.com (262) 241-4250
Mequon WI 53092-3000 Jacqueline Egelhoff jacquelineegelhoff.usptapro.com (414) 354-8815
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-7133 Christopher Eger christophereger.usptapro.com (561) 301-4287
Egg Harbor Township NJ 08234-5957 Dieter Ehlermann dieterehlermann.usptapro.com (609) 601-2207
Gaithersburg MD 20878-5717 Richard Ehrenreich richardehrenreich.usptapro.com (301) 990-7078
Brownsburg IN 46112-5043 Kurt Ehrhardt kurtehrhardt.usptapro.com
Potomac MD 20854-3762 Ruya Eichelberger ruyaeichelberger.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78731-3605 Larry Eichenbaum larryeichenbaum.usptapro.com (512) 627-4662
Forest Hills NY 11375-2403 Andrew Eichenholz andreweichenholz.usptapro.com
Clyde Hill WA 98004-1641 Jeff Eicher jeffeicher.usptapro.com (206) 324-5454
Jupiter FL 33458-8027 Patrick Eichhorn patrickeichhorn.usptapro.com (561) 625-5707
Portland OR 97223-2219 Charles Eidenschink charleseidenschink.usptapro.com
Milwaukee WI 53217-2001 Tim Eiff timeiff.usptapro.com (262) 367-4999
Lafayette CO 80026-2546 Mike Eikenberry mikeeikenberry.usptapro.com (720) 328-0942
Bradenton FL 34211-8469 Polly Eilers pollyeilers.usptapro.com (847) 909-1100
El Cajon CA 92020-1350 Jack Einbinder jackeinbinder.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32504-4908 Paul Einhart pauleinhart.usptapro.com (850) 595-1260
Templeton CA 93465-9714 Taylor Eisemann tayloreisemann.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32835-1822 Charles Eisenberger charleseisenberger.usptapro.com (813) 242-2755
Gilmanton NH 03237-0476 Phillip Eisenmann phillipeisenmann.usptapro.com
Sulphur LA 70663-7325 Tony Eisiliones tonyeisiliones.usptapro.com (404) 824-2350
Las Vegas NV 89141-4354 Sabrina Eisinga sabrinacapannolo.usptapro.com
Hollywood FL 33023-5260 Clint Ekelund clintekelund.usptapro.com
Yankton SD 57078 George Ekeren georgeekeren.usptapro.com
Edmonds WA 98026-4917 Nicholas Ekern nicholasekern.usptapro.com (425) 745-1617
Kihei HI 96753-5113 Patrik Ekstrand patrikekstrand.usptapro.com (808) 879-1958
Memphis TN 38111-2213 Naser El-Amad naserel-amad.usptapro.com (901) 321-6534
Highlands Ranch CO 80130-4161 Amir Elbayoumy amirelbayoumy.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94087-2206 Aaron Elbert aaronelbert.usptapro.com (408) 773-0565
Spring Lake NJ 07762-1213 John Elbogen johnelbogen.usptapro.com
Reston VA 20191-4002 Jim Elder jimelder.usptapro.com (703) 477-1812
Vancouver BC V5S 1B7 Wayne Elderton wayneelderton.usptapro.com (604) 983-6483
Columbia SC 29212-0991 Abdellah ElFarissi abdellahelfarissi.usptapro.com (954) 274-4475
Richmond Hills ON L4S 0B1 Lionel Eli lioneleli.usptapro.com (416) 719-1095
Charlottesville VA 22901-9550 George Elias georgeelias.usptapro.com (434) 244-2434
Flushing NY 11365-3422 Kerner Elie kernerelie.usptapro.com (718) 740-6800
Cape Neddick ME 03902 Kristepher Elien kristepherelien.usptapro.com
Corpus Christi TX 78414-3021 Ronald Elizondo ronaldelizondo.usptapro.com (361) 739-9241
Mount Pleasant SC 29464-6601 Mehdi El-Kheddiwi mehdielkheddiwi.usptapro.com (843) 971-7834
Fort Myers FL 33908 Elliot Elkins elliotelkins.usptapro.com (803) 546-3394
Spring TX 77379-7641 Henri Elkins henrielkins.usptapro.com (404) 567-9537
Scottsdale AZ 85255-9110 Todd Ellenbecker toddellenbecker.usptapro.com (480) 314-1553
Beaverton OR 97007-6536 Bonnie Elliott bonnieelliott.usptapro.com (503) 703-9501
Hilliard OH 43026-8646 Heath Elliott heathelliott.usptapro.com (614) 529-0030
Cottage Grove MN 55016-4932 Jeffrey Elliott jeffreyelliott.usptapro.com (952) 829-8400
Darien CT 06820-2110 Macie Elliott macieelliott.usptapro.com
Elfin Cove AK 99825-0021 Mark Elliott melliott.usptapro.com
Grapevine TX 76051-2726 Sam Elliott samelliott.usptapro.com (817) 688-4009
Bradenton FL 34212-2611 Bryan Ellis bryanellis.usptapro.com
Perry NY 14530-1602 Charlie Ellis charlieellis.usptapro.com (518) 300-7592
Search Results 209 Matches 51-100 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map