My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 414 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Drexel Hill PA 19026-3015 Frederick Faber frederickfaber.usptapro.com
Toledo OH 43614 Mark Faber markfaber.usptapro.com (419) 241-2222
Miami Springs FL 33166-5155 Manny Fabian manuelfabian.usptapro.com (305) 805-5093
Plymouth MI 48170-3083 Adriana Fabrizio adrianafabrizio.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92110 Denny Fafek dennyfafek.usptapro.com (650) 283-4460
Ojai CA 93023-8304 Peter Fagan peterfagan.usptapro.com
Naperville IL 60563-8988 Liston Fahie listonfahie.usptapro.com
Escondido CA 92025-7450 Douglas Failla douglasfailla.usptapro.com (760) 420-4411
Tucson AZ 85741-1732 Barbara Fain barbarafain.usptapro.com (520) 749-9655
Frisco TX 75035-7783 Douglas Fair douglasfair.usptapro.com (972) 389-3850
Scottsdale AZ 85259-2559 Joseph Fait josephfait.usptapro.com (480) 443-8477
Las Vegas NV 89141-4299 John Falcon johnfalcon.usptapro.com
Encino CA 91436-3531 Mary Pat Faley maryfaley.usptapro.com (310) 454-6162
Sarasota FL 34239-6905 Steve Falk stevenfalk.usptapro.com (213) 304-3004
Shoreline WA 98133-5254 Heather Falkin heatherfalkin.usptapro.com (425) 455-3660
San Juan Capistrano CA 92675-4303 Brandon Fallon brandonfallon.usptapro.com (949) 648-8530
Albuquerque NM 87122-2506 Jim Falvo jimfalvo.usptapro.com (505) 600-9460
Haizhong Fan haizhongfan.usptapro.com
Tuscaloosa AL 35403-2907 Glen Fanelli glenfanelli.usptapro.com (205) 609-7393
Gaithersburg MD 20878-2001 Brian Fankhauser brianfankhauser.usptapro.com (301) 948-3116
Tuscaloosa AL 35401-1537 James Fannin jamesfannin.usptapro.com (205) 343-4558
Palm Desert CA 92260-5642 Frank Fanning frankfanning.usptapro.com (914) 837-1314
Tucson AZ 85710-0501 Jose Farias josefarias.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33418-8089 Julie Farina juliafarina.usptapro.com
Alpharetta GA 30004-0582 Ernesto Farinas ernestofarinas.usptapro.com
Glen Allen VA 23059-7001 Danny Fariss dannyfariss.usptapro.com
Garden City MI 48135-2259 Dave Farmer davefarmer.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-5501 Paige Farmer paigefarmer.usptapro.com (760) 212-6772
San Diego CA 92130-5107 Pam Farmer pamfarmer.usptapro.com (619) 660-4519
Hillsboro OR 97124-1555 Scott Farnham scottfarnham.usptapro.com (503) 629-6331
Boca Raton FL 33431-5818 Pamela Farnsworth pamelafarnsworth.usptapro.com (561) 393-7978
Boulder CO 80302-9487 Eric Farran ericfarran.usptapro.com (303) 668-5747
Piercy CA 95587-0058 Brian Farrell eelrivertennis.usptapro.com (707) 497-9663
Westchester IL 60154-4911 Mike Farrell mikefarrell.usptapro.com
Katy TX 77450-5784 Peter Farrell peterfarrell.usptapro.com
River Forest IL 60305-1534 Terry Farrell terryfarrell.usptapro.com
Pelican Rapids MN 56572-7315 Margaret Farris margaretfarris.usptapro.com
Reza Farrokh rezafarrokh.usptapro.com
The Woodlands TX 77382 Fredrick Farrokhi fredrickfarrokhi.usptapro.com
Walled Lake MI 48390-3276 Sheri Fasbinder sherifasbinder.usptapro.com
La Quinta CA 92253-3087 Michael Fash michaelfash.usptapro.com (760) 393-8954
Gulfport MS 39507-3354 Toby Fasth gctc.usptapro.com (228) 896-9166
Brentwood TN 37027-5308 Melanie Fauchet melaniefauchet.usptapro.com (585) 490-3593
Augusta GA 30909-2234 Margaret Faughnan margaretfaughnan.usptapro.com (706) 821-1600
North Kingstown RI 02852-5736 Jacques Faulise jacquesfaulise.usptapro.com (401) 999-7393
Salisbury NC 28146-7736 Hayden Faulkenbury haydenfaulkenbury.usptapro.com
Boston MA 02108-1003 Brooke Faulkner brookefaulkner.usptapro.com
Alabaster AL 35007-7015 Steve Faulkner stevefaulkner.usptapro.com (205) 981-0144
Texarkana TX 75503-4603 Tom Faulkner tomfaulkner.usptapro.com
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-3822 Trish Faulkner tfaulknerballenisles.usptapro.com (561) 625-5707
Conroe TX 77302-3731 Christopher Faulman christopherfaulman.usptapro.com
Omaha NE 68118-3535 Patricia Faust patriciafaust.usptapro.com
Council Bluffs IA 51501 Richard Faust richardfaust.usptapro.com (402) 346-5401
Canyon TX 79015 David Favela davidfavela.usptapro.com
Atlantic Highlands NJ 07716-1414 Matthew Fawcett matthewfawcett.usptapro.com
Methuen MA 01844-2848 David Fay davidfay.usptapro.com (978) 204-6204
Apopka FL 32712-3192 Peter Fazekas peterfazekas.usptapro.com (407) 880-8716
Madisonville KY 42431-3883 Bryan Fazenbaker bryanfazenbaker.usptapro.com
Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236-3134 Chip Fazio rossfazio.usptapro.com (313) 670-3277
Orlando FL 32812-1983 Jamie Feagan jamiefeagan.usptapro.com (407) 662-1630
Hillsboro Beach FL 33062-1620 Vicky Feaman vickyfeaman.usptapro.com
Folsom CA 95630-7659 Andrew Fearnside andrewfearnside.usptapro.com (925) 518-2656
Cheverly MD 20785-3158 John Fears johnfears.usptapro.com (301) 390-0937
Pittsburgh PA 15241-1753 Leonard Fechter leonardf.usptapro.com (724) 941-8143
Vineyard Haven MA 02568-5613 Christopher Fecitt christopherfecitt.usptapro.com (239) 410-7484
Palm Desert CA 92260-6677 Mike Fedderly mikefedderly.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33161-4255 William Federhofer williamfederhofer.usptapro.com
Chatham NJ 07928-3106 Jill Feher jillfeher.usptapro.com (973) 255-0202
Huntington Beach CA 92646-5024 Lajla Feichter lajlafeichter.usptapro.com (714) 536-9368
Agawam MA 01001-2608 Paul Fein paulfein.usptapro.com (413) 786-2034
Brooklyn NY 11211 Neal Feinberg nealfeinberg.usptapro.com (646) 584-5033
Centennial CO 80016-1921 Marilyn Feinstein marilynfeinstein.usptapro.com (303) 815-6932
Tucson AZ 85750-2466 Edward Brittin Feldhausen brittinfeldhausen.usptapro.com (520) 440-2224
Lithia FL 33547-4828 Brandon Feldman brandon.usptapro.com
Lake Worth FL 33460-2245 Erik Feldman erikfeldman.usptapro.com (561) 797-5968
Albuquerque NM 87120-2488 Joe Felice joeaccpro.usptapro.com (505) 331-4300
W Bloomfield MI 48323-3868 Nick Felice nickfelice.usptapro.com
Quezon City 01116 Manrico Feliciano manricofeliciano.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27609 Davis Felts davisfelts.usptapro.com
Setagaya-Ku Tokyo 154 0023 Tracy Fenelon tracyfenelon.usptapro.com
Di Feng difeng.usptapro.com
Gan Feng ganfeng.usptapro.com
Jian Yong Feng jianyongfeng.usptapro.com
Kexin Feng kexinfeng.usptapro.com
Yue Wang 100043 Zhu Feng zhufeng.usptapro.com 86-10-13911131681
Paducah KY 42001-4774 Tucker Fenske tuckerfenske.usptapro.com (270) 564-7000
Columbia MD 21045-2550 Elyse Fenton elysefenton.usptapro.com (770) 500-5533
Lido Beach NY 11561-5106 Jeffrey Fenton jeffreyfenton.usptapro.com (516) 707-1505
Portola Valley CA 94028-7522 Robert Fenton robertfenton.usptapro.com (650) 854-6661
Nashville TN 37215-1713 Mark Fentriss markfentriss.usptapro.com (615) 347-1736
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-2226 Cynthia Ferguson cynthiaferguson.usptapro.com
Evansville IN 47725 Evan Ferguson evanferguson.usptapro.com
Novelty OH 44072-9615 Lavenia Ferguson laveniaferguson.usptapro.com (216) 391-1930
Lincoln NE 68502-5226 Max Ferguson maxferguson.usptapro.com (402) 540-3874
Montville NJ 07045-9757 Mickey Ferguson mickeyferguson.usptapro.com (973) 402-8827
Fort Wayne IN 46815-8011 Roger Ferguson rogferguson.usptapro.com
Stamford CT 06903-4718 Richard Ferman richardferman.usptapro.com (914) 234-9206 x14
North Canton OH 44720-8201 Ernie Fernandez erniefernandez.usptapro.com (330) 498-4618
Tampa FL 33629-5404 Gigi Fernandez gigifernandez.usptapro.com (470) 207-0468
Briarcliff Manor NY 10510-1045 Isabel Fernandez isabelfernandez.usptapro.com (914) 241-0797
Search Results 414 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map