My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1325 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bradenton FL 34209-5934 Donald Saab-Alvarez donaldsaabalvarez.usptapro.com (516) 532-9162
Naples FL 34120-0682 Raul Saad raulsaad.usptapro.com
Reading PA 19609-1775 Ricardo Saad ricardosaad.usptapro.com (610) 823-8775
Fort Myers FL 33901-8558 Roberto Saad robertosaad.usptapro.com (239) 275-5683
Hawi HI 96719 Rodrigo Sabag rodrigosabag.usptapro.com (210) 687-9176
Laguna Hills CA 92653-7649 Hesameddin Sabaghian hesameddinsabaghian.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78232-4765 Janetth Sabal janetthsabal.usptapro.com
Barcelona 08041 Marc SabasMontoro marcmontoro46.usptapro.com
Huntingtown MD 20639-9419 Derek Sabedra dereksabedra.usptapro.com (410) 610-4300
San Diego CA 92103 Jerry Sabio jerrysabio.usptapro.com
Maria Sablina mariasablina.usptapro.com (386) 281-8559
New Delhi 110017 ADITYA SACHDEVA adityasachdeva.usptapro.com
Conroe TX 77384-3411 Ankur Sachdeva ankursachdeva.usptapro.com
Canfield OH 44406-1237 Frank Sachire franksachire.usptapro.com (330) 758-7400
New Orleans LA 70130-6702 Lester Sack lestersack.usptapro.com (504) 494-7126
Northbrook IL 60062-3123 Mark Sack marksack.usptapro.com (630) 235-3343
Canton GA 30114-5821 Jennifer Sackman jennifersackman.usptapro.com (770) 231-4979
Skokie IL 60076 Franklin Sacks franklinsacks.usptapro.com (847) 933-8550
Long Beach WA 98631-5609 Roman Sada romansada.usptapro.com (561) 270-3615
Missouri City TX 77459-2358 Otis Sadler otissadler.usptapro.com (281) 497-2229
San Rafael CA 94901-3713 Thomas Sadzeck tomsadzeck.usptapro.com
Nagoya-shi Shigeo Saeda shigeosaeda.usptapro.com
Tokyo Seizo Saeki seizosaeki.usptapro.com
LLEIDA ADRIAN SAEZ adriansaez.usptapro.com
Tampa FL 33602-4256 Michael Sagafi michaelsagafi.usptapro.com
Delray Beach FL 33445-3328 Lawrence Sagel lrs.usptapro.com (561) 499-0771
Waterloo IA 50704-0026 Christopher Sagers christophersagers.usptapro.com (319) 232-7512
Mandeville LA 70471-3081 Edmond Sahag edmondsahag.usptapro.com (985) 792-0260
Peachtree City GA 30269-6506 Larry Saheim larrysaheim.usptapro.com (678) 925-9034
Orlando FL 32827-7047 Stu Saiki stuartsaiki.usptapro.com (703) 220-2447
Peru IN 46970-2338 Michael Saine michaelsaine.usptapro.com
Napa CA 94559-1629 Quinn Saine quinnsaine.usptapro.com
Quinn Saine quinnsaine2.usptapro.com
Singapore 730847 Pathorr Saini pathorrsaini.usptapro.com 65-97276163
Matsudo-shi Jiro Saito jirosaito.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Takayuki Saitou takayukisaitou.usptapro.com
Osaka Yoshinori Saka yoshinorisaka.usptapro.com
Yokohama-shi Hiroki Sakaguchi hirokisakaguchi.usptapro.com
Osaka Shuhei Sakaguchi shuheisakaguchi.usptapro.com
Hokkaido Motonari Sakai motonarisakai.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Takayuki Sakai takayukisakai.usptapro.com
Tokyo Teruaki Sakai teruakisakai29.usptapro.com
Ibaragi-ken Kenji Sakamoto kenjisakamoto.usptapro.com
Shizuoka-ken Masato Sakamoto masatosakamoto.usptapro.com
Matsudo Yudai Sakasai yudaisakasai.usptapro.com
Nara Shiniti Sakashita shinitisakashita.usptapro.com
Saitama Keisuke Sakata keisukesakata.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32504-7849 Brian Sakey briansakey.usptapro.com (850) 572-4860
Pensacola FL 32504-7849 Brock Sakey brocksakey.usptapro.com (850) 572-1044
Gulf Breeze FL 32563-3066 Ross Sakey rosssakey.usptapro.com
Search Results 1325 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map