My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 602 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Barcelona Carlos G?mezFerre carlosferregomez.usptapro.com
Minneapolis MN 55419-5302 Megan Gaard megangaard.usptapro.com
Atlantic Beach FL 32233-5344 Elad Gabay eladgabay.usptapro.com
Jacksonville FL 32259 Sarah Gabel sarahgabel.usptapro.com
Middletown NY 10940-4650 Laura Gabella lauragabella.usptapro.com
Tavernier FL 33070 KARLA GABLE karlagable.usptapro.com
Santa Monica CA 90403-3129 Philippe Gabler philippegabler.usptapro.com
Chapel Hill NC 27517-9415 Stefan Gabler stefangabler.usptapro.com
Herndon VA 20171-4062 Chad Gabriel chadgabriel.usptapro.com
Liverpool NY 13088-5813 Renee Gabriel reneeunderwood.usptapro.com (315) 451-5676
Bennington VT 05201-0695 Seth Gabriel sethgabriel.usptapro.com (802) 447-7557
Pompano Beach FL 33062-6843 Elizabeth Gabrielle elizabethgabrielle.usptapro.com (954) 492-4159
Egg Harbor City NJ 08215-4001 Linsey Gabris linseygabris.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94086-8852 Umesh Gadasalli umeshgadasalli.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34113 Greg Gadoua greggadoua.usptapro.com (239) 564-1277
Miami FL 33133-5487 Emmanuelle Gagliardi emmanuellegagliardi.usptapro.com
Aurora CO 80016-5908 Mario Gagliardi mariogagliardi.usptapro.com (719) 250-0591
Waikoloa HI 96738-5432 Adam Gagnon adamgagnon.usptapro.com
Bonita Springs FL 34135-8279 Larry Gagnon larrygagnon.usptapro.com (239) 333-6857
Holland MI 49423-9121 Matthew Gahan matthewgahan.usptapro.com (616) 594-7013
Greensboro NC 27405-3669 Kelly Gaines kellygaines.usptapro.com (336) 852-8577
Houston TX 77062-4731 Aleksandar Gajic aleksandargajic.usptapro.com (210) 548-7932
Madrid 28807 Sabrina Galan sabrinagalan.usptapro.com -630955412
Yonkers NY 10705 Vito Galatioto vitogalatioto.usptapro.com (914) 403-3090
Cedar Rapids IA 52402-2253 Tom Galbraith tomgalbraith.usptapro.com
Marshfield MA 02050-5513 Christopher Gale christophergale.usptapro.com (781) 427-1223
Hopewell Junction NY 12533-6433 Simon Gale sgtennis.usptapro.com (845) 226-8485
Pembroke Pines FL 33024-4615 Bambi Gallagher bambigallagher.usptapro.com
Edwards CO 81632-0752 Karen Gallagher karengallagher.usptapro.com (970) 331-1536
Wallingford CT 06492-3818 Ned Gallagher nedgallagher.usptapro.com (203) 697-2658
Burke VA 22015-2406 Steve Gallagher stevegallagher.usptapro.com (339) 793-0317
Roanoke VA 24018-9215 Steve Gallagher stevegallagher10.usptapro.com (540) 774-8880
Trabuco Canyon CA 92679-3215 David Gallardo davidgallardo.usptapro.com (949) 278-3692
Jensen Beach FL 34958 Dennis Gallas dennisgallas.usptapro.com (772) 285-5629
Saint Petersburg FL 33704-1701 Carl Gallauer carlgallauer.usptapro.com
St Petersburg FL 33704-1701 Hans Gallauer hansgallauer.usptapro.com (727) 894-1000
Cazenovia NY 13035-9704 Brian Galle briangalle.usptapro.com (315) 870-0405
Baldwinsville NY 13027-9289 Chris Galle chrisgalle.usptapro.com (315) 451-5050
Tucson AZ 85715-5201 Jeff Gallego jeffgallego.usptapro.com
Livermore CA 94551-6101 Michael Galli mgalli.usptapro.com (510) 790-5510
Walnut Creek CA 94596-6620 Devin Gallo devingallo.usptapro.com (510) 655-2438
Salem MA 01970-4317 Joseph Gallo josephgallo.usptapro.com (978) 542-6585
Menifee CA 92585-9026 Mariano Gallo marianogallo.usptapro.com (951) 239-9572
Mountain View CA 94043-3951 Yvonne Gallop yvonnegallop.usptapro.com (650) 619-6998
Banning CA 92220-5164 Tracy Galongo tracygalongo.usptapro.com (909) 560-6065
Boise ID 83702-1638 Lee Galway leegalway.usptapro.com (208) 514-4361
Wilton CT 06897-2021 Leslie Gambee lesliegambee.usptapro.com (203) 451-2044
Corpus Christi TX 78463-1661 Bruce Gambill brucegambill.usptapro.com (361) 883-6942
Dover PA 17315 Nathan Gambino nathangambino.usptapro.com
Greensboro NC 27410-8543 Derek Gamble derekgamble.usptapro.com
Pasadena CA 91101-2890 Mandy Gamble mandygamble.usptapro.com (626) 319-2787
Orinda CA 94563-1822 Anna Marie Gamboa annamariepises.usptapro.com (925) 785-9460
Bay Village OH 44140-3022 Kristine Gambrell kristinegambrell.usptapro.com (440) 342-2791
Jackson WI 53037-9759 John Gambucci johngambucci.usptapro.com (262) 677-3681
Jiaqiao Gan jiaqiaogan.usptapro.com
Edgewater FL 32141-5901 Zach Ganger zachganger.usptapro.com (407) 876-8027
Morgan Hill CA 95037 Al Ganir alganir.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061-9100 Craig Gansen craiggansen.usptapro.com (816) 665-6120
Spokane WA 99208-5091 John Gant johngant.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92131-3841 Raj Ganti rajganti.usptapro.com
Feng Gao fenggao15.usptapro.com
Jian Gao jiangao.usptapro.com
Peng Gao penggao.usptapro.com
Shan Gao shangao.usptapro.com
Tian Gao tiangao.usptapro.com
Xuekang Gao xuekanggao.usptapro.com
Yang Gao yang.usptapro.com
Yue Gao yuegao.usptapro.com
Zhouxue Gao zhouxuegao.usptapro.com
Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160-4087 Angelina Gaponova angelinagaponova.usptapro.com
San Dimas CA 91773-3734 Greg Garancovsky greggarancovsky.usptapro.com (626) 233-1949
Woodbury NY 11797-1804 Matt Garavaglia mattgaravaglia.usptapro.com (847) 207-0744
Beverly Hills FL 34465-2575 Ed Garcia edgarcia.usptapro.com (352) 465-9130
New Orleans LA 70118-6223 Eduardo Garcia eduardogarcia.usptapro.com
Boulder CO 80301-1764 Gonzalo Garcia gonzalogarcia.usptapro.com (720) 480-0249
Los Angeles CA 90019-3809 Jesus Garcia jesusgarcia.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-3317 Juan Garcia juangarcia.usptapro.com (619) 250-5145
Mount Olive AL 35117-3815 Kayla Garcia kaylagarcia.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32832-5561 Maria Garcia mariagarcia.usptapro.com (980) 313-2050
Brownsville TX 78521-2739 Mario Garcia mariogarcia.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89122-3520 Omar Garcia omargarcia.usptapro.com (702) 716-3573
El Granada CA 94018-2208 Robert Garcia robertgarcia.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78212-2331 Ross Garcia rossgarcia.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32967-2446 Sam Garcia samgarcia.usptapro.com (772) 492-2039
Beverly Hills CA 90212-1671 Thierry Garcia thierrygarcia.usptapro.com (310) 402-4572
Alpharetta GA 30004-0582 Carmen Garcia-Jersild carmengarcia.usptapro.com (770) 368-7740
Gulfport MS 39503-6206 Bo Gard bogdangard.usptapro.com (228) 243-3110
Glenview IL 60025-4142 Tracy Garden tracygarden.usptapro.com (847) 724-7570
Bear DE 19701-4941 Sue Gardiner suegardiner.usptapro.com (410) 398-8282
Fulshear TX 77441-1581 Ashlee Gardner ashleegardner.usptapro.com
Dubai Jake Gardner jakegardner.usptapro.com
Tuscaloosa AL 35405-9749 Kent Gardner kentgardner.usptapro.com
North Hollywood CA 91601-4705 Paulina Gardner paulinagardner.usptapro.com
Englewood CO 80111-5715 Mary Lynn Garger marylynngarger.usptapro.com
Mound MN 55364-9402 T J Garin tjgarin.usptapro.com (612) 840-3025
Rockville MD 20850 Othmane Garma othmanegarma.usptapro.com (703) 459-4926
Diamondhead MS 39525-3702 Steve Garman stevegarman.usptapro.com (228) 255-5030
Conroe TX 77384-5038 John Garnett johngarnett.usptapro.com
Collierville TN 38017-2392 Michael-John Garnett mjgarnett.usptapro.com (901) 754-2530
Lake Worth FL 33460-6649 Spence Garo spencegaro.usptapro.com (561) 596-2134
Search Results 602 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map