My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 284 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Kerrville TX 78028-4016 Garry Nadebaum garrynadebaum.usptapro.com (830) 459-4263
Laguna Niguel CA 92677-4237 Ingrid Nadell ingridnadell.usptapro.com (310) 293-1035
Lake Oswego OR 97035 Mia Nadler mianadler.usptapro.com (570) 780-1113
Hyogo-ken Yoshihiro Nagao yoshihironagao.usptapro.com
M. NAGARAJAN mnagarajan.usptapro.com
TAMIL NADU 625001 M.STALIN NAGARAJAN mstalinnagarajan.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Junichi Nagasako junichinagasako.usptapro.com
Yamanashi-ken Maki Nagasawa makinagasawa.usptapro.com
Chiba Mamoru Nagasawa mamorunagasawa.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Shinji Nagasawa shinjinagasawa.usptapro.com
Nigata-ken Shoichi Nagasawa shoichinagasawa.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Kenichi Nagashima kenichinagashima.usptapro.com
Phoenix AZ 85020 Brad Nagel bradnagel.usptapro.com (781) 248-4841
Kailua HI 96734-2230 Bruce Nagel brucenagel.usptapro.com (808) 262-2057
San Angelo TX 76904-8097 Courtney Nagel courtneychoate.usptapro.com (325) 949-1534
Commerce Township MI 48382-3880 Edward Nagel edwardnagel.usptapro.com (248) 626-9880
Staten Island NY 10304-1120 Scott Nagle scottnagle.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77065-3503 Glenn Nagorski glennnagorski.usptapro.com (281) 463-0905
Sunrise FL 33323-1630 Daniel Nahmouli danielnahmouli.usptapro.com (954) 261-9519
Kanagawa-ken Kazuyoshi Naito kazuyoshinaito.usptapro.com
Vlatko Najdek vlatkonajdek.usptapro.com
Washington DC 20016-5015 Karim Najdi karimnajdi.usptapro.com (202) 537-5764
Willoughby OH 44094-5329 Kris Najdovski krisnajdovski.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32836-5050 Jack Najjar jacknajjar.usptapro.com (407) 353-9537
Yamanashi-ken Hirokazu Nakagawa hirokazunakagawa.usptapro.com
Nara Seigi Nakagawa seiginakagawa.usptapro.com
Tokyo Norikazu Nakaima norikazunakaima.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yasuhiro Nakajima yasuhironakajima.usptapro.com
Yokohama Yuji Nakajima yujinakajima.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Atsushi Nakamoto atsushinakamoto.usptapro.com
Honolulu HI 96822-4236 Sean Nakamoto seannakamoto.usptapro.com
Plainview NY 11803 Hiro Nakamura hironakamura.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Hironori Nakamura hironorinakamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Masami Nakamura masaminakamura.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Sanae Nakamura sanaenakamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Satoshi Nakamura satoshinakamura.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Shinji Nakamura shinjinakamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yukie Nakamura yukienakamura.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yusuke Nakamura yusukenakamura.usptapro.com
Honolulu HI 96816-3393 Fumiya Nakano fumiyanakano.usptapro.com (808) 944-5835
Tokyo Yoshitaka Nakano yoshitakanakano.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yukihiko Nakano yukihikonakano.usptapro.com
Kitasoma-gun Atsuko Nakashima athukonakashima.usptapro.com
Osaka-shi Keiji Nakashima keijinakashima.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90025-7300 Paul Nakatsuka paulnakatsuka.usptapro.com (310) 820-3902
Tokyo Shin Nakaya shinnakaya.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Masahiko Nakazawa masahikonakazawa.usptapro.com
Garland TX 75044-6529 John Nallon johnnallon.usptapro.com (972) 233-4444
San Gabriel CA 91776-1840 Jonathan Nam jonathannam.usptapro.com (626) 318-5383
Tarzana CA 91356-4216 Kevin Nam kevinnam.usptapro.com (818) 804-6430
Search Results 284 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map