My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 237 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Petaluma CA 94952-1372 Chris Oakes chrisoakes.usptapro.com (707) 789-9898
Richmond VA 23226-3210 Rob Oakes robertoakes.usptapro.com (804) 287-1455
Troy OH 45373-7517 Todd Oaks toddoaks.usptapro.com (937) 371-7228
Sherman TX 75092-5620 Joel OBannon joelobannon.usptapro.com (903) 624-0202
Savannah GA 31401-3718 Ken Obermeier kennethobermeier.usptapro.com (912) 525-4783
Orlando FL 32814-6621 Vladimir Obradovic vladimirobradovic.usptapro.com
San Antonio TX 78240-2940 Rudy Obregon rudyobregon.usptapro.com
Gainesville FL 32606-7303 Boots OBrien bootsobrien.usptapro.com
Altamonte Springs FL 32714-1154 Charles OBrien charlesobrien.usptapro.com (407) 234-6154
Prior Lake MN 55372-1185 Cory OBrien coryobrien.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32963- Joe OBrien joeobrien.usptapro.com (617) 922-0035
Lynchburg VA 24503-2031 Michael OBrien michaelobrien.usptapro.com (615) 714-4554
San Diego CA 92104-5442 Tom OBrien tomobrien.usptapro.com (619) 221-9000
Limerick V94C80E Wesley OBrien wesleyobrien.usptapro.com 353 086 0504037
Clarksburg MD 20871-3429 Mark OBryan markobryan.usptapro.com (301) 340-6185
San Antonio TX 78247-5839 William OBryant williamobryant.usptapro.com (210) 824-5951
Weston FL 33326-2173 Juan Ocampo juanocampo.usptapro.com (954) 593-5427
Cedar Park TX 78613-3476 Albert Ochoa albertochoa.usptapro.com (512) 422-6112
Roswell NM 88201-6616 Dan OConnell danoconnell.usptapro.com
Paoli IN 47454-9371 Jim OConnell jimoconnell.usptapro.com (812) 936-9300 x7220
Springville IN 47462-5020 Mike OConnell mikeoconnell.usptapro.com (812) 855-5750
Fairfield CT 06825-4329 Steven OConnell steveoconnell.usptapro.com (203) 895-3655
Kirkland WA 98083-0835 Geoffrey OConnor geoffreyoconnor.usptapro.com (425) 455-3660
Charlotte NC 28270-1114 Gregory OConnor gregoryoconnor.usptapro.com (704) 284-4877
Dillon CO 80435-4866 John OConnor johnoconnor.usptapro.com (970) 547-4305
Valparaiso IN 46383-1131 Mary OConnor maryoconnor.usptapro.com (480) 363-5451
Dillon CO 80435-4866 Matthew OConnor matthewoconnor.usptapro.com (970) 389-0474
Dillon CO 80435-4866 Sean OConnor seanoconnor.usptapro.com (970) 389-3734
Sun Valley CA 91352-1652 Giovane Octaviano giovaneoctaviano.usptapro.com
Billings MT 59105-2662 Sean ODaniel seanodaniel.usptapro.com (702) 755-2995
Bemidji MN 56601-6269 Jenna ODell jennaodell.usptapro.com (906) 280-3751
Steamboat Springs CO 80487-1826 Joseph ODell josephodell.usptapro.com
Tuttle OK 73089-2407 Rodney ODell rodneyodell.usptapro.com (405) 921-7543
Aurora OH 44202-9338 Walter Oden odentennis.usptapro.com (216) 509-2793
Plano TX 75093-6367 Mark Odgers markodgers.usptapro.com (404) 668-7227
New Orleans LA 70115-3428 Anders Oding andersoding.usptapro.com (504) 301-2611
Port Huron MI 48060-1599 Tiffany Odlum tiffanyodlum.usptapro.com (810) 987-6868
Bluffton SC 29910-4000 Brian ODonnell brianodonnell.usptapro.com (843) 686-3036
West Caldwell NJ 07006-8217 Jamie ODonnell jamieodonnell.usptapro.com (973) 239-9855
College Station TX 77842-1761 Shaun ODonovan shaunodonovan.usptapro.com (979) 690-0994
Fayetteville NC 28311-1420 Jacob Oehser jacoboehser.usptapro.com (904) 614-8677
Orlando FL 32803-3233 Jim Oescher jimoescher.usptapro.com (407) 579-5787
Madison WI 53711-1997 Benjamin Oestreich benjaminoestreich.usptapro.com (920) 946-4472
Brooklyn NY 11235-6434 Marina Oetiker marinaoetiker.usptapro.com (646) 709-2330
Brockton MA 02301-1204 Henry Offner henryoffner.usptapro.com
Ocala FL 34474-8598 Chigozie Offor chigozieoffor.usptapro.com (352) 873-3392
Paw Paw MI 49079-9411 Warner Offord warnerofford.usptapro.com
Portland OR 97202-1391 Ethan Ogard ethanogard.usptapro.com (503) 808-0457
Kanagawa Takuya Ogasawara takuyaogasawara.usptapro.com
Kumamoto-ken Higashi Ogata higashiogata.usptapro.com
Search Results 237 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map