My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 734 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bloomington IN 47401-8223 Lucas Waak lucaswaak.usptapro.com
Orland Park IL 60462-1486 Katherine Wacnik katherinewacnik.usptapro.com (708) 389-9100
Tokyo Hiromasa Wada hiromasawada.usptapro.com
Chiba Naoya Wada naoyawada.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Tadao Wada tadaowada.usptapro.com
Marietta GA 30067-9101 Noel Wadawu noelwadawu.usptapro.com (404) 272-5530
Orlando FL 32828 Heidi Waddell heidiwaddell.usptapro.com
Vancouver WA 98685-4200 Brent Waddle brentwaddle.usptapro.com (360) 696-8123
Dallas TX 75229-5912 Christopher Wade christopherwade.usptapro.com (972) 233-4444
Woodbury CT 06798-2136 Eric Wade ericwade.usptapro.com (203) 232-6494
Tuscaloosa AL 35406-1654 Tommy Wade tommywade.usptapro.com
Lake Worth FL 33467-3522 Charles Wadlington charleswadlington.usptapro.com (561) 533-8838
Largo FL 33778-3806 Drew Wager drewwager.usptapro.com (813) 392-1234
Roslyn Heights NY 11577-1610 Bob Wagner bobwagner.usptapro.com (516) 759-0505
Petoskey MI 49770-2811 Chris Wagner chriswagner.usptapro.com
Bluffton SC 29909-4608 Christine Wagner christinewagner.usptapro.com
Minneapolis MN 55410-1823 Dennis Wagner denniswagner.usptapro.com
San Ramon CA 94583-2005 Harold Wagner halwagner.usptapro.com (925) 360-2274
Hinckley OH 44233-9227 Lorna Wagner lornawagner.usptapro.com
Oldsmar FL 34677-1928 Mark Wagner markwagner.usptapro.com (727) 656-9247
Waxhaw NC 28173-0067 Matthew Wagner matthewwagner.usptapro.com (704) 451-2990
Brentwood TN 37027-8859 Samantha Wagner samanthaorlin.usptapro.com
Rome GA 30161-4701 Jonathan Wagshul jonathanwagshul.usptapro.com
Hot Springs Village AR 71909-7607 Bob Wagstaff bobwagstaff.usptapro.com (501) 922-5054
Baton Rouge LA 70808-3702 John Wahlborg johnwahlborg.usptapro.com (225) 939-9088
North Oaks MN 55127-2602 Carol Wahlstrand carolwahlstrand.usptapro.com
Riverside CT 06878-1603 Jack Waite jackwaite.usptapro.com
North Bethesda MD 20852-4673 Kelsey Waite kelseywaite.usptapro.com
Mieken Shun Wakabayasi shunwakabayasi.usptapro.com
Fukuoka Keiko Wakasa keikowakasa.usptapro.com
Tokyo Katsumi Wakatsuki katsumiwakatsuki.usptapro.com
Cameron MO 64429-1994 Lanny Wake lannywake.usptapro.com
Lagrangeville NY 12540-5232 Christian Walczyk christianwalczyk.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32507-1327 Laura Waldon laurawaldon.usptapro.com (850) 912-4103
Winston Salem NC 27103-3413 Andrew Waldrop andrewwaldrop.usptapro.com (336) 852-8577
Fawn Grove PA 17321-9409 Harold Wales haroldwales.usptapro.com (610) 745-7858
New Orleans LA 70124-4512 Mark Wales markwales.usptapro.com (504) 251-2522
Ashburn VA 20147 Kyla Walgren kylawalgren.usptapro.com
Parker CO 80138-3863 Stefan Walia stefanwalia.usptapro.com (405) 250-4972
San Jose CA 95112-5646 Amber Walker amberwalker.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80209-4630 Benjamin Walker benjaminwalker.usptapro.com (303) 638-9309
Lake Charles LA 70601-7077 Bobby Walker bobbywalker.usptapro.com (337) 433-8811
Davie FL 33325-3046 Buddy Walker buddywalker.usptapro.com (305) 370-6763
Merritt Island FL 32953-2925 Colleen Walker colleenjones.usptapro.com
Olympia Fields IL 60461-1607 James Walker jameswalker.usptapro.com (708) 425-7200
Lincoln CA 95648-8719 James Walker jameswalker39.usptapro.com (916) 543-2101
Abilene TX 79605-5534 John Walker johnwalker.usptapro.com (325) 674-2218
Littleton CO 80123-8597 Katherine Walker katherinewalker.usptapro.com
Santa Rosa Beach FL 32459-5780 Matthew Walker matthewwalker.usptapro.com (850) 460-4513
Charleston WV 25314-1758 Patrick Walker patrickwalker.usptapro.com (304) 342-2461
Search Results 734 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map