My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 45 Matches 1 - 45

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Cummings GA 30040 Alexis Ubiera alexisubiera.usptapro.com (860) 315-3441
Kanagawa-ken Rei Uchida reiuchida.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Shinji Uchihashi shinjiuchihashi.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92119 Aurelie Udall aurelieudall.usptapro.com (413) 313-6351
Gifu Kazuo Ue kazuoue.usptapro.com
Wakayama-ken Kokichi Ueda kokichiueda.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Nobukazu Ueda nobukazuueda.usptapro.com
Duluth GA 30097-7445 William Uelze williamuelze.usptapro.com (770) 418-9762
Minato-ku Tokyo Masanori Uesugi masanoriuesugi.usptapro.com
Ravenna OH 44266-9596 Kim Uhlik kimuhlik.usptapro.com (330) 297-9329
Tyreso 13554 Vladka Uhlirova vladkauhlirova.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kenso Ukon kensoukon.usptapro.com
Parma OH 44129-6346 Mark Ullman markullman.usptapro.com (330) 668-3222
Chiba Takuya Umimoto takuyaumimoto.usptapro.com
Rocklin CA 95765-4974 Aidan Unarce aidanunarce.usptapro.com
North Haven CT 06473-1020 Daniel Underkofler danielunderkofler.usptapro.com (203) 435-8989
Orlando FL 32828-6816 Chelsea Underwood tennisbychelsea.usptapro.com (407) 325-7387
Middletown OH 45044-9816 Christine Underwood christineunderwood.usptapro.com
Chehalis WA 98532-9018 Timothy Underwood timothyunderwood.usptapro.com (360) 748-3744
Staten Island NY 10310-3026 Cheryl Unger cherylunger.usptapro.com
Urbana IL 61801-5029 Jeff Unger jeffunger.usptapro.com (217) 344-0936
Birmingham AL 35209-2005 Joey Unkenholz joeyunkenholz.usptapro.com (205) 515-7384
Aichi-gun Hiroki Unno hirokiunno.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Naoki Uno naokiuno.usptapro.com
Cherry Hills Village CO 80113-7110 Jennifer Untermeyer jenniferuntermeyer.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28277-2926 Lisa Upchurch lisaupchurch.usptapro.com (704) 759-9228
Charlotte NC 28277-2926 Todd Upchurch toddupchurch.usptapro.com (704) 258-7220
Lancaster PA 17601-5643 Chase Urban chaseurban.usptapro.com
Sanibel FL 33957 James Urbelis jamesurbelis.usptapro.com (973) 635-4615
Baton Rouge LA 70808-4940 Christine Uriarte christineuriarte.usptapro.com
Tulsa OK 74135-8119 David Urich davidurich.usptapro.com (918) 269-3065
Spokane WA 99223-5444 Urie Urie jeffreyurie.usptapro.com (509) 535-3554
Maumee OH 43537-9131 Phillip Urrutia phillipurrutia.usptapro.com (419) 865-1141
Waxhaw NC 28173-6964 Richard Urso richardurso.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Fujio Uruma fujiouruma.usptapro.com
Ambler PA 19002-3629 Victor Urzua victorurzua.usptapro.com (215) 643-7377
Minato-ku Tokyo Toyohiko Ushiyama toyohikoushiyama.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77005-2354 Efe Ustundag efeustundag.usptapro.com (713) 348-8855
La Quinta CA 92253-3009 Yuliya Ustyuzhanina yuliyaustyuzhanina.usptapro.com (818) 345-3230
Riverside CA 92507-5974 Vance Usui vanceusui.usptapro.com
Tokyo Akihiro Usukura akihirousukura.usptapro.com
Winter Park FL 32789-5128 Craig Uttley craiguttley.usptapro.com (407) 342-0068
Campbell CA 95008-1503 Tom Uyehara tomuyehara.usptapro.com (408) 777-3169
Phoenixville PA 19460-4727 Travis Uyeno travisuyeno.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34109 Christopher Uzzi christopheruzzi.usptapro.com (239) 784-2781
Search Results 45 Matches 1-45
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map