My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 595 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Las Vegas NV 89128-2179 Niclas Paalzow niclaspaalzow.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32507-3529 Ashley Pace ashleypace.usptapro.com
Greenville SC 29607-5614 Steve Pace stevepace.usptapro.com (770) 313-9706
Delray Beach FL 33446-4334 Marie-Josee Pachl mjpachl.usptapro.com (561) 665-0518
Scottsdale AZ 85259-3785 Mark Pachtner markpachtner.usptapro.com (480) 585-9878
Austin TX 78727-6357 Ksenia Pachurova kseniapachurova.usptapro.com (650) 252-2535
West Jordan UT 84081-1710 David Pack davidpack.usptapro.com (801) 244-1946
Sacramento CA 95816-3120 Kenny Pack kennypack.usptapro.com (916) 448-2430
Larchmont NY 10538-2436 Zachary Pack zacharypack.usptapro.com
Centerville MA 02632-3304 Lisa Packard lisapackard.usptapro.com (603) 661-4586
Buffalo Grove IL 60089-7874 Marshall Packowitz tennisbymarshall.usptapro.com (847) 459-8777
Colorado Springs CO 80918-2617 Jeanette Paddock jeanettepaddock.usptapro.com (719) 266-9900 x390
New York NY 10027-6909 George Padilla georgepadilla.usptapro.com (212) 854-0078
Chandler AZ 85224-1022 Gus Padilla guspadilla.usptapro.com (602) 697-2581
La Palma CA 90623-2120 Simon Paek simon.usptapro.com (562) 690-5040
Wheaton IL 60189-8181 Brian Page brianpage.usptapro.com (630) 664-9089
Concord NH 03302-4186 David Page davidpage3.usptapro.com (603) 225-0800
Mission Viejo CA 92694 David Page davidpage.usptapro.com (949) 858-2790
Mishawaka IN 46545-4051 Hugh Page hughpage.usptapro.com (574) 532-8216
Lynchburg VA 24502-2699 Jason Page jasonpage.usptapro.com (434) 665-8840
Calgary AB T3L1T7 Kevin Page kevinpage.usptapro.com 403-287-4110
Okemos MI 48864-1861 Pat Page patpage.usptapro.com (517) 355-2209
Berrien Springs MI 49103-9762 Nate Pagel natepagel.usptapro.com
Cayagan De Oro City 09000 Lemuel Pagente lemuelpagente.usptapro.com
Myrtle Beach SC 29577-2613 Patrick Paggeot patrickpaggeot.usptapro.com (843) 272-7724 x 1011
Portland OR 97229-9391 Ian Paik ianpaik.usptapro.com
Dayton OH 45458-9374 Charlie Painter charlespainter.usptapro.com (937) 885-4405
Dayton OH 45458-9374 Karen Painter karenpainter.usptapro.com
Oklahoma City OK 73159-6371 Stephen Painton stephenpainton.usptapro.com (405) 691-5430
Irvine CA 92612-5687 Christopher Paish christopherpaish.usptapro.com
Oak Park IL 60302-1224 Randy Paisley randypaisley.usptapro.com (847) 991-4646
San Jose CA 95125-4034 Fernando Paiva fernandopaiva.usptapro.com (785) 201-6400
Long Beach CA 90804-4361 Valter Paiva valterpaiva.usptapro.com (562) 438-8509
Boca Raton FL 33486-2340 Cristian Paiz cristianpaiz.usptapro.com
Boyds MD 20841-4112 Jerome Pajot jeromepajot.usptapro.com (301) 972-2694
Carlsbad CA 92011-5434 Hanna Pajunen hannapajunen.usptapro.com (760) 716-1030
Ho Man Tin Chow PakFai pakfaichow.usptapro.com
Stanhope NJ 07874-2814 Chris Palermo
Grand Rapids MI 49525-9727 Alex Palladino alexpalladino.usptapro.com (616) 914-0523
Tampa FL 33647-2953 Michael-Ray Pallares michaelraypallares.usptapro.com (813) 943-7055
Brentwood CA 94513-1523 Marihelen Palmer marihelenpalmer.usptapro.com 925-420-4575 x6525
San Juan Capistrano CA 92675-5548 Mary Palmer marypalmer.usptapro.com
Downingtown PA 19335-2112 Rick Palmer rickpalmer.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32960-5411 Tim Palmer timpalmer.usptapro.com
Iowa City IA 52246 Tom Palmer tompalmer.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80220-6012 Leanne Palmisano
Westford MA 01886-1389 Peter Paltsios peterpaltsios.usptapro.com (978) 835-9752
Rapid City SD 57702-9168 Daryl Paluch tcbh.usptapro.com (605) 342-1998
Boulder CO 80302-6803 Duke Paluch dukepaluch.usptapro.com (303) 449-5033
Framingham MA 01701 Mary Palumbo marygambale.usptapro.com (781) 891-4610
Search Results 595 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map