My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 656 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Los Angeles CA 90007-7708 Gregory Labanowski gregorylabanowski.usptapro.com
Valencia CA 91355-3135 Patricia LaBat patricialabat.usptapro.com (661) 373-8824
Valencia CA 91355-3135 Tommy LaBat tommylabat.usptapro.com
Union City NJ 07087-5327 Jonathan Labella jonathanlabella.usptapro.com (201) 679-7055
Oklahoma City OK 73120-2319 Suzanne LaBelle suzannelabelle.usptapro.com (405) 751-1094
Charlottesville VA 22911-7546 James Labinski jimlabinski.usptapro.com (941) 964-2211
Windermere FL 34786-3131 Alain Labrecque alainlabrecque.usptapro.com
Monroeville PA 15146-2362 Aldene LaCaria aldenelacaria.usptapro.com
Middleton WI 53562-3610 Tod Lacey todlacey.usptapro.com (608) 836-7273
Evergreen CO 80439-9418 Radka Lacjak radkalacjak.usptapro.com
Modesto CA 95355-8103 Jack Lackey jacklackey.usptapro.com (209) 529-9879
Clayton CA 94517-0025 Kim Lackey kimlackey.usptapro.com (925) 202-5568
Florence SC 29501-4142 William Lackie williamlackie.usptapro.com (843) 260-1284
Bronx NY 10463-1114 Chris Lacopo chrislacopo.usptapro.com (718) 432-3714
Franktown CO 80116-9513 Cary LaCouture carylacouture.usptapro.com (303) 688-2515
Oakland CA 94619-1417 Katherine LaCroix katelacroix.usptapro.com (310) 344-0047
Boca Raton FL 33496-2209 Kyle LaCroix kylelacroix.usptapro.com (561) 482-9828
Rochester Hills MI 48307-6080 Genevieve LaCrosse genevievelacrosse.usptapro.com
Folsom CA 95630-5500 Alejandro Lacruz alejandrolacruz.usptapro.com
Mount Kisco NY 10549-0202 Charles Lacy-Thompson charleslacythompson.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77077-6729 Debbie Ladig debbieladig.usptapro.com (713) 685-6847
Naples FL 34105-3265 Jasmin Ladurner jasminladurner.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34119-9569 Robert Laemel robertlaemel.usptapro.com
Springfield MO 65802 David LaFevers davidlafevers.usptapro.com (417) 274-2511
Alta Vista KS 66834-0184 Karen Laflin karenlaflin.usptapro.com (785) 499-3444
New City NY 10956-6929 Laurent Lafontant laurentlafontant.usptapro.com (201) 891-4480
Arlington VA 22201-7017 Calvin LaForrest calvinlaforrest.usptapro.com (703) 329-1170
Appleton WI 54914-2005 Tom LaFountain tomlafountain.usptapro.com
Santa Ynez CA 93460-9658 Frederick Lageman fredericklageman.usptapro.com (805) 693-1931
Palmhurst TX 78573-8300 Angelica Lagrange angelicalagrange.usptapro.com
Atlantic Beach FL 32233-4510 Ron Lague ronlague.usptapro.com (904) 246-3766
Austin TX 78750-3114 Soufiane Lahroud soufianelahroud.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34210-4700 Kevin Lai kevinlai.usptapro.com
Morrisville PA 19067-3586 Shareen Lai shareenlai.usptapro.com 65-8125-6803
Kowloon Fai LaiKwok failaikwok.usptapro.com
Malden MA 02148-7651 Andrew Laing andrewlaing.usptapro.com (760) 799-1969
Bend OR 97702-1911 Barry Laing bcltennis.usptapro.com
Monroe NY 10950-3644 Jacqueline Laird jacquelinelaird.usptapro.com
Winchester VA 22601-5101 Roy Laird roylaird.usptapro.com
Plantation FL 33324-8241 Andy Lake andrewlake.usptapro.com (954) 916-0604
Gaithersburg MD 20878-4015 Michael Lake michaellake.usptapro.com
Fort Lauderdale FL 33324-8216 Robert Lake robertlake.usptapro.com
Novato CA 94947-4677 Shibu Lal shibulal.usptapro.com
Sedona AZ 86351-7869 Claudette Laliberte claliberte.usptapro.com (928) 300-8702
Sparks Glencoe MD 21152-9254 Deepak (DP) Lall deepaklall.usptapro.com (443) 695-1603
Portland OR 97225-1966 Niren Lall nirenlall.usptapro.com (503) 645-6713
Norwalk CT 06851-4424 Nancy Lally nancylally.usptapro.com (203) 246-2988
Honolulu HI 96816 David Lam davidlam.usptapro.com (808) 497-4491
Reno NV 89503-1850 Jony Lam jonylam.usptapro.com
Rockland ME 04841-3004 Lily Lam lilylam.usptapro.com
Search Results 656 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map