My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 239 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Flower Mound TX 75028-1305 Leng Ea lengea.usptapro.com (817) 412-8625
Mississauga ON L5R3Z5 Sen Eapen seneapen.usptapro.com 9.18589E+11
Glade Valley NC 28627-9476 Fred Earle fredearle.usptapro.com (336) 657-3437
Excelsior MN 55331-1713 David Earlewine davidearlewine.usptapro.com
Tampa FL 33611-1018 Shane Earley shaneearley.usptapro.com
Roswell GA 30075-1376 Mike Early mikeearly.usptapro.com
Macon GA 31210-2151 Ramsey Earnhart ramseyearnhart.usptapro.com (478) 477-9100
Fort Myers FL 33919-4677 Louis Eason louiseason.usptapro.com
Stamford CT 06902-7464 Brad Easterbrook bradeasterbrook.usptapro.com (203) 832-6822
Windsor VT 05089-1802 Glen Eastridge gleneastridge.usptapro.com (603) 448-6477
Houston TX 77087-6016 Delores Eaton deloreseaton.usptapro.com
Poulsbo WA 98370-8626 Ross Eaton rosseaton.usptapro.com (206) 949-7105
Louisville KY 40204-1837 Jonah Ebenhoeh jonahebenhoeh.usptapro.com (989) 233-5104
Naples FL 34109-7833 Warren Eber warreneber.usptapro.com (239) 593-4160
Sherwood OR 97140 Caitlin Eberle caitlineberle.usptapro.com
Geneva OH 44041 Brock Ebersole brockebersole.usptapro.com
Sacramento CA 95835-1537 Kevin Eberwein kevineberwein.usptapro.com
Helena MT 59601-1616 Kevin Eby kevineby.usptapro.com
Louisville KY 40299-5077 Rex Ecarma rexecarma.usptapro.com
Huntsville AL 35801-6432 Zachary Eccher zacharyeccher.usptapro.com (256) 883-3986
Miamisburg OH 45342-0510 Erica Echko ericaechko.usptapro.com
Sammamish WA 98074-3704 Michael Eck michaeleck.usptapro.com
Dearborn MI 48124-4259 Brian Eckert brianeckert.usptapro.com
Tallahassee FL 32312-3689 Peter Eckhardt petereckhardt.usptapro.com (850) 385-4952
Philadelphia PA 19146-2627 Jason Eckles jasoneckles.usptapro.com
Fort Collins CO 80524-1660 Laura Ecton lauraecton.usptapro.com (970) 488-6155
Key Largo FL 33037-5118 Bob Ecuyer bobecuyer.usptapro.com (305) 367-3600
Sylva NC 28779-5666 Jacob Eddins jacobeddins.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34109-0515 Christine Eddy christineeddy.usptapro.com (239) 435-4351
El Prado NM 87529-1229 Kurt Edelbrock kurtedelbrock.usptapro.com (505) 776-3447
Astoria NY 11105-2809 Anna Edelman annaedelman.usptapro.com
Brookland AR 72417-8949 Matt Edens mattedens.usptapro.com (870) 926-2863
Singapore 469984 David Edgar davidedgar.usptapro.com (659) 337-3931
New Hamburg NY 12590-5541 Linda Edgar lindaedgar.usptapro.com (845) 565-7600
Miami FL 33196-6834 Michael Edghill michaeledghill.usptapro.com
Tempe AZ 85281-1409 Steve Edgington steveedgington.usptapro.com
Blackburn South VIC 03130 Dylan Edgley dylanedgley.usptapro.com
Staples MN 56479-3108 Matthew Edin matthewedin.usptapro.com
Costa Mesa CA 92626-4741 Eleanor Edles eleanoredles.usptapro.com
Englewood CO 80111-5603 Joe Edles jedles.usptapro.com (303) 771-2588
Long Beach CA 90814-3107 Becky Edles-Rye beckyedles-rye.usptapro.com
Midland TX 79705-6338 Derek Edmonds derekedmonds.usptapro.com (432) 682-0022
Charlotte NC 28205-3244 Thomas Edsall thomasedsall.usptapro.com (704) 332-0000
Arlington VA 22206-4806 Dai Edwardes-Evans daiedwardesevans.usptapro.com
Pinehurst NC 28374-7162 Bailey Edwards baileyedwards.usptapro.com (919) 632-6575
Dallas TX 75219-7203 Blake Edwards blakeedwards.usptapro.com (214) 425-7770
Phoenix AZ 85022-3149 Brian Edwards brianedwards.usptapro.com (785) 213-5510
St Peter Cherise Edwards cheriseedwards.usptapro.com (246) 230-0417
Phoenix AZ 85022-3149 Conner Edwards conneredwards.usptapro.com
Santa Barbara CA 93105-2148 Crandall Edwards crandalledwards.usptapro.com (805) 969-0558
Search Results 239 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map