My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 20 Matches 1 - 20

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Di Xia dixia.usptapro.com
Yun Xiang yunxiang.usptapro.com
Wenshang Xie wenshangxie.usptapro.com
Xilin Xie xilinxie.usptapro.com
Yi Xie yixie.usptapro.com
Bin Xu binxu.usptapro.com
Hongmei Xu hongmeixu.usptapro.com
Jiaxing Xu jiaxingxu.usptapro.com
Sa Xu saxu.usptapro.com
Shaoheng Xu shaohengxu.usptapro.com
Song Xu songxu.usptapro.com
Xiangbao Xu xiangbaoxu.usptapro.com
Xiaoxue Xu xiaoxuexu.usptapro.com
Yang Xu yangxu.usptapro.com
Zexiao Xu zexiaoxu.usptapro.com
Miao Xue miaoxue.usptapro.com
Rui Xue ruixue.usptapro.com
Yangguang Xue yangguangxue.usptapro.com
Duan Xueshi duanxueshi.usptapro.com
Hong Kong Tu Xueshi xueshitu.usptapro.com
Search Results 20 Matches 1-20
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map