My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 219 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Lorman MS 39096 Anastasiia Vaganova anastasiiavaganova.usptapro.com
Kailua Kona HI 96740-9674 Debby Vakauta debbyvakauta.usptapro.com
Bethesda MD 20817-2699 Dan Valbak danvalbak.usptapro.com (301) 469-2020
North Palm Beach FL 33408-3274 Albert Valbuena albertvalbuena.usptapro.com (561) 847-5551
Denton TX 76210-2924 Luis Valdez luisvaldez.usptapro.com
Aurora CO 80015-2829 Hector Valentin hectorvalentin.usptapro.com
Pittsburgh PA 15228-1347 Glenn Valentine glennvalentine.usptapro.com
Chelsea AL 35043-2006 Ryen Valentine ryenvalentine.usptapro.com (205) 986-5154
Mooresville NC 28117-5957 Stephen Valentine stephenvalentine.usptapro.com (832) 445-4619
Bergisch Gladbach 51429 Denise Valentin-Mundt denisevalentinmundt.usptapro.com -22049765286
Shelby Township MI 48317-3452 Evan Valeri evanvaleri.usptapro.com (248) 841-9898
Lindale TX 75771-5149 Frank Valerio frankvalerio.usptapro.com (469) 744-2710
Valencia 46023 Jose Antonio ValeroParra joseantoniovaleroparra.usptapro.com
Overland Park KS 66207-3061 Mark Valladares markvalladares.usptapro.com (913) 642-6880
Freeport NY 11520-6111 Louis Vallejo louisvallejo.usptapro.com (516) 489-9005
Portland OR 97212-4627 Cristobal Valverde cristobalvalverde.usptapro.com (503) 287-8749
Grosse Pointe Woods MI 48236-2519 John VanAlst johnvanalst.usptapro.com (313) 269-4869
Hilton Head Island SC 29926-1745 Clint VanAswegen clint.usptapro.com (843) 290-0185
Aurora IL 60506-5391 Natalie vanBlerk natalievanblerk.usptapro.com (630) 907-9600
Villa Hills KY 41017-3610 Linda VanBStafford lindavanbstafford.usptapro.com (513) 233-6805
Albuquerque NM 87114-4954 Paula Vance paulavance.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80224-2922 Tom VanDeHey tomvandehey.usptapro.com
Sun Valley ID 83354-6152 Bill VanDeinse billvandeinse.usptapro.com (208) 622-9281
Williamsburg MI 49690-9242 James VanDeinse jamesvandeinse.usptapro.com (231) 933-9622
Williamsburg MI 49690-9242 Joseph VanDeinse thomasvandeinse.usptapro.com (231) 933-YMCA
Williamsburg MI 49690-9242 Thomas VanDeinse thomasvandeinse50.usptapro.com (231) 933-9622
Cumming GA 30040-8437 Danie vandenHeever danievandenheever.usptapro.com
Freeport NY 11520-5303 Anthonius Vandepieterman anthoniusvandepieter.usptapro.com (516) 330-6070
Camas WA 98607-5401 Sophie VanDerAarssen sophievanderaarssen.usptapro.com (337) 255-7076
Bluffton SC 29909-5062 Cynthia VanderBerg cynthiavanderberg.usptapro.com (843) 705-9019
Western Cape Christiaan VanDerBurgh christiaanvanderburgh.usptapro.com
Laguna Niguel CA 92677-8916 Grant VanderHayden grantvanderhayden.usptapro.com
Bethel CT 06801-1459 Brian Vanderheiden brianvanderheiden.usptapro.com (914) 636-1003
Hilton Head Island SC 29938-5902 Dennis VanderMeer dennisvandermeer.usptapro.com (843) 785-8388
Jupiter FL 33477-9418 Emmanuel Vanderpol emmanuelvanderpol.usptapro.com
Frisco TX 75034-6820 Robert VanDerSchans robertvanderschans.usptapro.com (972) 625-9276
Providenciales 001ZZ Brendan VanDerWeide brendanvanderweide.usptapro.com
Battle Creek MI 49015-3622 Jeff VanDis jeffvandis.usptapro.com (269) 962-7481
Juneau AK 99801-7602 Brian Vandor brianvandor.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33477-7376 Michael VanDusen mikevandusen.usptapro.com (860) 839-5613
Houston TX 77054-6003 Anousjka VanExel anousjkavanexel.usptapro.com
Marco Island FL 34145-5160 Bill VanGlabek billvanglabek.usptapro.com (239) 394-5454
Grand Rapids MI 49546-4409 Kevin VanHaitsma kevinvanhaitsma.usptapro.com (616) 308-1727
Littleton CO 80127-3109 John VanHandel johnvanhandel.usptapro.com (303) 979-2233
Los Angeles CA 90049-4333 Caleb vanLoon calebvanloon.usptapro.com
Washington DC 20007-1150 Brandon Vann brandonvann.usptapro.com (202) 242-6100
College Park MD 20740 Michael Vann michaelvann.usptapro.com
Wilmington NC 28412-7950 Milton Vann miltonvann.usptapro.com (910) 524-0779
Capitola CA 95010-2831 David VanNess davidvanness.usptapro.com (831) 476-1062
Jupiter FL 33458-8282 Allan VanNostrand allanvannostrand.usptapro.com (631) 665-1710
Search Results 219 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map