My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 694 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Tokyo Kohichi Kabasawa kohichikabasawa.usptapro.com
Aurora CO 80016-1148 Rhona Kaczmarczyk rhonakaczmarczyk.usptapro.com (303) 771-2588
Savannah GA 31411-2847 Christopher Kader christopherkader.usptapro.com (912) 598-3501
Delray Beach FL 33445-6409 Dean Kadera deankadera.usptapro.com (561) 852-2844
Olomouc 77900 Michal Kadlacek michalkadlacek.usptapro.com 00420 774 447 508
Boca Raton FL 33428 Sofiko Kadzhaya sofikokadzhaya.usptapro.com
Chandler AZ 85226-4553 James Kaedden jameskaedden.usptapro.com (480) 735-5291
Bartlett IL 60103-1598 Karl Kaeser karlkaeser.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Shinichi Kaga shinichikaga.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Masataka Kageyama masatakakageyama.usptapro.com
Bakersfield CA 93309-1050 Amadi Kagoma amadikagoma.usptapro.com
Unionville CT 06085-1140 Rachel Kahan rachelkahan.usptapro.com
La Mesa CA 91942-5505 Gerald Kahle geraldkahle.usptapro.com
Pittsburgh PA 15238-3198 Scott Kahler scottkahler.usptapro.com
Evergreen CO 80439-8957 Adam Kahn adamkahn.usptapro.com (303) 232-6272
Vernon CT 06066-2708 Larry Kahn larrykahn.usptapro.com
Oakland CA 94611-2004 Roger Kahn rogerkahn.usptapro.com (510) 757-6928
Great Neck NY 11023-1914 Ronald Kahn ronaldkahn.usptapro.com (516) 906-6692
Sai Kung N.T. Ernest Kai ernesthitakkai.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Takeshi Kaifuku takeshikaifuku.usptapro.com
Sarasota FL 34231-3464 Don Kaiser donkaiser.usptapro.com (941) 924-8844
Hiroshima-ken Yoshiaki Kajishita yoshiakikajishita.usptapro.com
Tokyo Junpei Kajiyama junpeikajiyama.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Shigeru Kakita kakitashigeru.usptapro.com
Shizuoka Takahiro Kakiuchi takahirokakiuchi.usptapro.com
Pompano Beach FL 33060 Frank Kalafatic frankkalafatic.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78749-3814 Carrie Kalapala carriejeanmaire.usptapro.com
Palm Beach FL 33480-2571 James Kalenak jimkalenak.usptapro.com
Melbourne FL 32901-7374 Taylor Kalister taylorkalister.usptapro.com
Nashville TN 37217-4714 Norman Kalkhoff normankalkhoff.usptapro.com (615) 361-3242
New York NY 10040-4659 Olga Kalodzitsa olgakalodzitsa.usptapro.com (718) 796-9099
Fort Myers FL 33901-8820 Jared Kalpin jaredkalpin.usptapro.com (239) 444-2305
Mountain View CA 94040-2938 Henry Kamakana henrykamakana.usptapro.com (650) 493-8540
Skillman NJ 08558-1645 Martin Kamara martinkamara.usptapro.com (609) 720-0500
Kazuki Kamata kazukikamata.usptapro.com
Titusville FL 32780 Ekaterina Kamendova ekaterinakamendova.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Takao Kameyama takaokameyama.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Hiroo Kamide hirookamide.usptapro.com
Tokyo Ritsuko Kamimura ritsukokamimura.usptapro.com
Aichi Hiroshi Kamiya hiroshikamiya.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33908-4383 John Kamosa johnkamosa.usptapro.com (239) 565-0323
Orlando FL 32827 Kurt Kamperman kurtkamperman.usptapro.com (914) 696-7053
Tokyo Yuki Kanamaru yukikanamaru.usptapro.com
Lake Oswego OR 97034-6913 Mike Kanapeaux mikekanapeaux.usptapro.com (503) 635-3776
Arlington Heights IL 60005-1451 David Kane davidkane.usptapro.com (808) 346-0704
Lower Hutt 05044 Jason Kane jasonkane.usptapro.com 64-4-5897565
Ossining NY 10562-2004 Kevin Kane kevinkane.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78729-7776 Richard Kane richardkane.usptapro.com (512) 328-0031
Newhall CA 91321-1853 Timothy Kane timothykane.usptapro.com
Abiko-shi Takanobu Kaneda takanobukaneda.usptapro.com
Search Results 694 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map