My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 324 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Okemos MI 48864-3038 Brian Jaaksi brianjaaksi.usptapro.com (770) 486-9474
Chantilly VA 20152-6073 Afaq Jabbar afaqjabbar.usptapro.com
Laguna Niguel CA 92677-1633 Greg Jablonski gregjablonski.usptapro.com (714) 779-2461
Houston TX 77019-1202 Jeremy Jack jeremyjack.usptapro.com 713-529-4321
Napa CA 94558-3939 Jeff Jacklich jeffreyjacklich.usptapro.com (707) 738-4623
Ventura CA 93003-4803 Nathan Jackmon nathanjackmon.usptapro.com (510) 377-5761
Birmingham AL 35213-1423 Anna Jackson annadutton.usptapro.com (205) 617-5828
Ossining NY 10562-2302 Billy Jackson billyjackson.usptapro.com (914) 762-3444
Northlake IL 60164-1438 Cameron Jackson cameronjackson.usptapro.com
Lomita CA 90717-2855 Carrie Jackson carriejackson.usptapro.com (703) 624-6274
Birmingham AL 35211-3838 Curtis Jackson curtisjackson.usptapro.com (205) 356-1344
Cincinnati OH 45241-1620 Donnie Jackson donniejackson.usptapro.com (513) 489-9700
Dallas TX 75243-5754 Eric Jackson ericjackson.usptapro.com (404) 579-5998
Burien WA 98166-1857 Jimmy Jackson jimmyjackson.usptapro.com (253) 872-5545
Mesa AZ 85205-8604 Kenneth Jackson kennethjackson.usptapro.com
Orange CA 92868-2815 Kevin Jackson kevinjackson10.usptapro.com (949) 287-2878
Camden SC 29020-7516 Kevin Jackson kevinjackson.usptapro.com (803) 432-6711
Lancaster PA 17602-1359 Lamar Jackson lamarjackson.usptapro.com
Englewood OH 45315-8833 Lauren Jackson laurenjackson.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70806-5217 Lisa Jackson lisajackson.usptapro.com
Evanston IL 60201-1466 Nicole Jackson nicolejackson.usptapro.com
Laurel MD 20707-9450 P J Jackson pjjackson.usptapro.com (240) 460-3981
Las Vegas NV 89123-1009 Raj Jackson rajjackson.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89144-4034 Richard Jackson richardjackson.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33409-7526 Skip Jackson skipjackson.usptapro.com (561) 762-3047
San Francisco CA 94115-3004 Steve Jackson stevejackson.usptapro.com (415) 346-3611
Gabriel Jacob gabriel.usptapro.com (909) 534-9839
Bakersfield CA 93309-2462 Nick Jacobs nickjacobs.usptapro.com (661) 742-7743
Bremerton WA 98310-5432 Erik Jacobsen erikjacobsen.usptapro.com (360) 692-3979
Mount Dora FL 32756-1251 Eugene Jacobsen eugenejacobsen.usptapro.com (352) 275-4094
Los Angeles CA 90065-3730 Eric Jacobson ericjacobson.usptapro.com (323) 340-3500
Broomfield CO 80023-3979 Ivona Jacobson ivonajacobson.usptapro.com (720) 519-8408
SCOTTSDALE AZ 85250 Jeff Jacobson jeffjacobson.usptapro.com
Saint Augustine FL 32095 John Jacobson johnjacobson.usptapro.com (904) 471-1617
Ruxton MD 21204-3633 Jon Jacobson jonjacobson.usptapro.com (443) 864-7732
Roswell GA 30075-4887 Mark Jacobson markjacobson.usptapro.com (404) 303-6182
Huntsville AL 35801-3806 Ed Jacques edjacques.usptapro.com (480) 365-8507
Huntsville AL 35802-1243 Eddie Jacques eddiejacques.usptapro.com (256) 881-0931
Austin TX 78759-3802 Kathy Jacques kathyjacques.usptapro.com
Larkspur CO 80118-7611 Mark Jacques markjacques.usptapro.com (719) 543-0450
Austin TX 78759-3802 Mike Jacques mikejacques.usptapro.com (512) 466-0517
Cortlandt Manor NY 10567-7014 Jonathan Jaeger jonathanjaeger.usptapro.com
Schaumburg IL 60194-3420 R. Thomas Jaeger thomasjaeger.usptapro.com (847) 658-5688
Port Washington NY 11050-1466 Liz Jaffe lizjaffe.usptapro.com (516) 944-7400
Somers NY 10589-3103 Geoffrey Jagdfeld geoffjag.usptapro.com (914) 962-4094
Corvallis OR 97333-4603 Colby Jager colbyjager.usptapro.com
Lorton VA 22199-0681 Jumanne Jahi jumannejahi.usptapro.com (703) 867-8253
Oviedo FL 32765-5703 Joseph Jaindl josephjaindl.usptapro.com
Saint James NY 11780-1009 Tom Jaklitsch tomjaklitsch.usptapro.com (631) 751-6100
Tyler TX 75707-1556 Mario Jakovljevic mariojakovljevic.usptapro.com (903) 534-5389
Search Results 324 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map