My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 127 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Miami FL 33130-4025 Stefano Ianni stefanoianni.usptapro.com (786) 281-0618
Tokyo Chieko Ibaraki chiekoibaraki.usptapro.com
Belrose NSW 02085 Fernando Ibarrola fernandoibarrola.usptapro.com 612 9401 9963
Fort Worth TX 76132-4402 Brad Ibbott bradibbott.usptapro.com (817) 294-6690
Minneapolis MN 55426-2701 Eric Ice ericice.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Takeshi Ichikawa takeshiichikawa.usptapro.com
Kawasaki-shi Hiroo Ichinose hirooichinose.usptapro.com
Osaka Yasuyuki Ichinose yasuyukiichinose.usptapro.com
Gifu Ryo Ichiyanagi ryoichiyanagi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Masashi Ida masashiida.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Takeshi Ide takeshiide.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yohei Ide yoheiide.usptapro.com
Hilo HI 96720-6001 Ryan Ideta ryanideta.usptapro.com (808) 938-7133
Bradenton FL 34212-7011 Abdul Idi abdulidi.usptapro.com (941) 932-8680
Peekskill NY 10566-4460 Nikhil Idnani nikhilidnani.usptapro.com
Mie Shukei Igaki shukeiigaki.usptapro.com
Fort Worth TX 76244-7457 Louis Iglesias louisiglesias.usptapro.com
Tokyo Takashi Iguchi takashiiguchi.usptapro.com
Atlanta GA 30306-3201 Suzanne Ihnat suzanneihnat.usptapro.com (770) 908-2582
Matsumoto Nagano Masaki Iinuma masakiiinuma.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Hidenori Ikeda hidenoriikeda.usptapro.com
Chiba Hitomi Ikeda hitomiikeda.usptapro.com
Tokyo Shigeki Ikeda shigekiikeda.usptapro.com
Osaka Ryouji Ikehata ryoujiikehata.usptapro.com
Tokyo Masafumi Ikeshiro masafumiikeshiro.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80220-5752 Branimar Ilic branimarilic.usptapro.com (970) 393-2719
Aspen CO 81612-0504 Ksenija Ilic ksenijailic.usptapro.com (970) 948-5544
Port Saint Lucie FL 34987-2242 Martin Illuzzi martinilluzzi.usptapro.com (772) 971-6653
Kanagawa Toshiaki Imano toshiakiimano.usptapro.com
Kanazawa-city Noboru Imasaka noboruimasaka.usptapro.com
Laytonsville MD 20882-4320 Carlo Impeduglia carloimpeduglia.usptapro.com
Laytonsville MD 20882-4320 Marco Impeduglia marcoimpeduglia.usptapro.com (301) 943-1678
Chelsea AL 35043-8321 Lisa Imwalle lisaimwalle.usptapro.com
Nagoya Yuya Inabu yuyainabu.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Masayuki Inagaki masayukiinagaki.usptapro.com
Tochigi Wataru Inagami wataruinagami.usptapro.com
Redlands CA 92373-1453 Matt Inderwiesche mattinderwiesche.usptapro.com
Roosevelt Island NY 10044-0145 Bob Ingersole bobingersole.usptapro.com (718) 268-2300 x115
Fairfield CT 06824-7225 Gail Ingis gailingis.usptapro.com (203) 372-3777
Boynton Beach FL 33435-5728 John Ingles johningles.usptapro.com (561) 376-8053
Bedford TX 76021-3372 Brian Ingram brianingram.usptapro.com (817) 991-4405
Toronto ON M4G 3B5 Gary Ingram garyingram.usptapro.com
Granbury TX 76048-6638 John Ingram johningram.usptapro.com
Cedar Park TX 78613-5003 Tom Ingram tomingram.usptapro.com (512) 466-3348
Coppell TX 75019-2930 Fernando Iniestra fernandoiniestra.usptapro.com (972) 989-5796
Medford OR 97504-9343 Frank Inn frankinn.usptapro.com (541) 227-1693
Norwalk CT 06854-1070 Gary Innes garyinnes.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Toyko Keiko Inoue keikoinoue.usptapro.com
Okayama Kunio Inoue kunioinoue.usptapro.com
Hyogo Ryouichi Inoue ryouichiinoue.usptapro.com
Search Results 127 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map