My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 632 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Minneapolis MN 55419-5302 Megan Gaard megangaard.usptapro.com
Atlantic Beach FL 32233-5344 Elad Gabay eladgabay.usptapro.com
Saint Johns FL 32259-7201 Sarah Gabel-Hall sarahgabel.usptapro.com (904) 234-1111
Middletown NY 10940-4650 Laura Gabella lauragabella.usptapro.com
Santa Monica CA 90403-3129 Philippe Gabler philippegabler.usptapro.com
Chapel Hill NC 27517-9415 Stefan Gabler stefangabler.usptapro.com
Herndon VA 20171-4062 Chad Gabriel chadgabriel.usptapro.com
Bennington VT 05201-0695 Seth Gabriel sethgabriel.usptapro.com (802) 447-7557
Pompano Beach FL 33062-6843 Elizabeth Gabrielle elizabethgabrielle.usptapro.com (954) 492-4159
Egg Harbor City NJ 08215-4001 Linsey Gabris linseygabris.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94086-8852 Umesh Gadasalli umeshgadasalli.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34112-5244 Greg Gadoua greggadoua.usptapro.com (239) 564-1277
Punta Gorda FL 33955-1132 Bonnie Gadusek bonniegadusek.usptapro.com
Alameda CA 94501-6267 Samuel Gaeddert samgaeddert.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33133-5487 Emmanuelle Gagliardi emmanuellegagliardi.usptapro.com
Aurora CO 80016-5908 Mario Gagliardi mariogagliardi.usptapro.com (719) 250-0591
Branford CT 06405-3370 Paul Gagliardi paulgagliardi.usptapro.com (203) 275-6763
Waikoloa HI 96738-5432 Adam Gagnon adamgagnon.usptapro.com
Bonita Springs FL 34135-8279 Larry Gagnon larrygagnon.usptapro.com (239) 333-6857
Holland MI 49423-9121 Matthew Gahan matthewgahan.usptapro.com (616) 594-7013
Greensboro NC 27405-3669 Kelly Gaines kellygaines.usptapro.com (336) 852-8577
Bangalore 560098 V Gajapathy vgajapathy.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77062-4731 Aleksandar Gajic aleksandargajic.usptapro.com (210) 548-7932
Madrid 28807 Sabrina Galan sabrinagalan.usptapro.com -630955412
Cedar Rapids IA 52402-2253 Tom Galbraith tomgalbraith.usptapro.com
Hopewell Junction NY 12533-6433 Simon Gale sgtennis.usptapro.com (845) 226-8485
L-1510 Hrvoje Galic hrvojegalic.usptapro.com
Pembroke Pines FL 33024-4615 Bambi Gallagher bambigallagher.usptapro.com
Edwards CO 81632-0752 Karen Gallagher karengallagher.usptapro.com (970) 331-1536
Wallingford CT 06492-3818 Ned Gallagher nedgallagher.usptapro.com (203) 697-2658
Burke VA 22015-2406 Steve Gallagher stevegallagher.usptapro.com (339) 793-0317
Roanoke VA 24018-9215 Steve Gallagher stevegallagher10.usptapro.com (540) 774-8880
Trabuco Canyon CA 92679-3215 David Gallardo davidgallardo.usptapro.com (949) 278-3692
North Palm Beach FL 33410-4534 Dennis Gallas dennisgallas.usptapro.com (772) 285-5629
Saint Petersburg FL 33704-1701 Carl Gallauer carlgallauer.usptapro.com
St Petersburg FL 33704-1701 Hans Gallauer hansgallauer.usptapro.com (727) 894-1000
Cazenovia NY 13035-9704 Brian Galle briangalle.usptapro.com (773) 255-2698
Baldwinsville NY 13027-9289 Chris Galle chrisgalle.usptapro.com (315) 451-5050
Tucson AZ 85715-5201 Jeff Gallego jeffgallego.usptapro.com
Livermore CA 94551-6101 Michael Galli mgalli.usptapro.com (510) 790-5510
Walnut Creek CA 94596-6620 Devin Gallo devingallo.usptapro.com (510) 655-2438
Salem MA 01970-4317 Joseph Gallo josephgallo.usptapro.com (978) 542-6585
Menifee CA 92585-9026 Mariano Gallo marianogallo.usptapro.com (951) 239-9572
Mountain View CA 94043-3951 Yvonne Gallop yvonnegallop.usptapro.com (650) 619-6998
Banning CA 92220-5164 Tracy Galongo tracygalongo.usptapro.com (909) 560-6065
Boise ID 83702-1638 Lee Galway leegalway.usptapro.com (208) 514-4361
Kobe-shi Hyogo Daijiro Gamachi daijirogamachi.usptapro.com
Wilton CT 06897-2021 Leslie Gambee lesliegambee.usptapro.com (203) 451-2044
Corpus Christi TX 78463-1661 Bruce Gambill brucegambill.usptapro.com (361) 883-6942
Greensboro NC 27410-8543 Derek Gamble derekgamble.usptapro.com
Search Results 632 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map