My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 578 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Providence RI 02904 Nizam Dabak nizamdabak.usptapro.com
W Bloomfield MI 48323-3337 Chris Dabrowski chrisdabrowski.usptapro.com
North Port FL 34286-6736 Ben Dabush bendabush.usptapro.com
Sari Houshang Dadfar houshangdadfar.usptapro.com
Lubbock TX 79412-3319 Rich Dadich rdadich.usptapro.com (806) 765-5021
Andrei Daescu andreidaescu.usptapro.com (516) 653-8930
Rome GA 30165-2558 Austin Daglis austindaglis.usptapro.com
Athens GA 30606-5233 Thomas Daglis thomasdaglis.usptapro.com
Rome GA 30165-2558 Tom Daglis tdtennis.usptapro.com (706) 506-0417
Appleton WI 54913-7915 Tony Daharsh tonydaharsh.usptapro.com (920) 739-0221
Horace ND 58047-3504 Jacob Dahl jacobdahl.usptapro.com (701) 200-1438
South Yarmouth MA 02664-5725 Peter Dahlborg peterdahlborg.usptapro.com
Syracuse NY 13224-1655 Brian Dahlstrom briandahlstrom.usptapro.com (315) 446-2323
Oswego IL 60543-7738 William Dahm williamdahm.usptapro.com (630) 820-5966
Melbourne FL 32935-4775 Samual Dahmer samualdahmer.usptapro.com (800) 741-7333
Calgary AB T2J 0A4 Youssef Dahri youssefdahri.usptapro.com (587) 393-1600
Beijing Wei Dai daiwei.usptapro.com (381) 116-2477
Delray Beach FL 33444-2045 Mary Dailey marydailey.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Yasuyuki Daimon yasuyukidaimon.usptapro.com
Oosaka Kihara Daisuke kiharadaisuke.usptapro.com
Ossining NY 10562-2702 Hasan Dajani hasandajani.usptapro.com (914) 450-0524
Ocoee FL 34761-3116 Julie Dale juliedale.usptapro.com (407) 758-3253
Miramar Beach FL 32550-7254 Joe DAleo josephdaleo.usptapro.com (850) 267-9195
Visalia CA 93291-4051 Milton Dalida miltondalida.usptapro.com 559-930-1428
Paducah KY 42001-8643 Chris Dallas chrisdallas.usptapro.com (270) 554-7065
West Lebanon NH 03784-1426 Bob Dallis bobdallis.usptapro.com (603) 646-3494
Coppell TX 75019-2563 Rosalee Dallman rosaleedallman.usptapro.com
Boise ID 83713-0845 Cory Dalos corydalos.usptapro.com (208) 376-1052
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-3177 Christopher Dalton christopherdalton.usptapro.com
Missouri City TX 77459-6817 Dan Daly danieldaly.usptapro.com (713) 301-1087
Tyler TX 75703-5731 James Daly jamesdaly.usptapro.com (903) 581-7788
Stowe VT 05672-4532 Jeffrey Daly jeffreydaly.usptapro.com (508) 428-3228
Albertson NY 11507-1208 Ralph DAmbrosio ralphdambrosio.usptapro.com (516) 637-3283
Santa Fe NM 87502-6091 John Damgaard johndamgaard.usptapro.com (505) 471-2100
Fort Myers FL 33912-8931 Paul DAmico pauldamico.usptapro.com
Podgorica 81000 Boris Damjanovic borisdamjanovic.usptapro.com 381-69080199
Heber City UT 84032-5107 William Damron williamdamron.usptapro.com (435) 503-5048
Osaka Sachiyo Dan sachiyodan.usptapro.com
Urbana IL 61802-9663 Brad Dancer braddancer.usptapro.com (217) 244-6471
Plantsville CT 06479-1321 Ed Dancsak eddancsak.usptapro.com (860) 384-2436
Fayetteville NC 28311-0376 Timothy Dancy timothydancy.usptapro.com (203) 394-3792
New London CT 06320-5133 Andre Danford andredanford.usptapro.com (860) 739-6281
South Jordan UT 84009-4152 Mark Dang markdang.usptapro.com
Eaton Rapids MI 48827-9103 James DAngelo jamesdangelo.usptapro.com
Princeville HI 96722-5503 Mary Dang-Hannsz marydanghannsz.usptapro.com
Canton GA 30115-5815 Eric Daniel ericdaniel.usptapro.com
Canton GA 30115-5815 Russell Daniel russelldaniel.usptapro.com 678
Brooklyn NY 11221-6320 Scott Daniel scottdaniel.usptapro.com (206) 898-0068
Winchester CA 92596-8936 Corey Daniels coreydaniels.usptapro.com (951) 765-5523
Englewood CO 80113-1612 Diane Daniels dianedaniels.usptapro.com
Search Results 578 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map