My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1075 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Mamaroneck NY 10543-3847 Takeshi Baba takeshibaba.usptapro.com (914) 649-2850
Fukuoka Yamato Baba yamatobaba.usptapro.com
Burbank CA 91504-1103 Inga Babakhanyan ingababakhanyan.usptapro.com
Oklahoma City OK 73118-2232 Elizabeta Babb elizabetababb.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-5017 Clay Babcock claybabcock.usptapro.com (760) 936-6877
Vail CO 81657-3900 Reese Babcock reesebabcock.usptapro.com (970) 754-5781
Denver CO 80247-3416 Meike Babel meikebabel.usptapro.com
Stamford CT 06901-1847 Michaela Babicova michaelababicova.usptapro.com
Sewickley PA 15143-8600 Julie Babler juliebabler.usptapro.com (724) 625-2220
Bergenfield NJ 07621-2524 Phil Baboulis philbaboulis.usptapro.com (201) 456-9877
Oklahoma City OK 73120-5423 Alfonso Bacalja alfonsobacalja.usptapro.com (405) 840-1817
Stephen Baccari stephenbaccari.usptapro.com
Greenville DE 19807-0899 Nolan Bacchieri nolanbacchieri.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94086-7912 Nicola Bacelic nicolabacelic.usptapro.com (408) 507-0314
Saint Paul MN 55124-6298 Larry Bach larrybach.usptapro.com (612) 343-4703
Newcastle CA 95658-9337 Cris Bacharach crisbacharach.usptapro.com (916) 782-2300
Guaynabo PR 00969-3548 Lewis Bachetti lewisbachetti.usptapro.com (787) 272-0297
Laporte CO 80535-9573 Annie Bachman anniebachman.usptapro.com
Wadsworth IL 60083-8913 Jill Bachochin jillbachochin.usptapro.com (847) 651-6100
85643 Patrik Backman patrikbackman.usptapro.com
Freeport NY 11520-3512 Wayne Backman waynebackman.usptapro.com (516) 444-7641
Jenks OK 74037-1817 Elizabeth Bacon elizabethmiddleton.usptapro.com (918) 720-2046
Jacksonville FL 32216-1155 Matthew Bacon matthewbacon.usptapro.com (904) 273-3740
Chadstone VIC 03148 Natalie Bacon nataliebacon.usptapro.com (039) 830-6618
Dana Point CA 92629-2442 Val Baden valbaden.usptapro.com
Dubuque IA 52002-9743 Stephanus Badenhorst stephanusbadenhorst.usptapro.com (507) 404-0838
San Diego CA 92126-5829 Sebastian Bader sebastianbader.usptapro.com
Albuquerque NM 87109-3853 Amy Badger amybadger.usptapro.com
Birmingham AL 35209-5212 Charles Badger charlesbadger.usptapro.com (205) 980-1000
Half Moon Bay CA 94019-1748 Sandra Badillo sandybadillo.usptapro.com (650) 771-4617
Park City UT 84068-3384 Bogdan Badiu bogdanbadiu.usptapro.com
Sunland CA 91040-1931 Veronica Badon veronicabadon.usptapro.com (626) 673-8037
Glendale WI 53209-2619 Marty Badt martybadt.usptapro.com (262) 215-1591
Oconomowoc WI 53066-4548 Andrew Badura andrewbadura.usptapro.com (262) 443-9098
Laguna Woods CA 92637-2663 Chang-Kyu Bae changkyubae.usptapro.com
Newport News VA 23606-3913 Ian Sungkwon Baek sungkwonbaek.usptapro.com (757) 727-1193
Naples FL 34103-3586 Dan Baer danbaer.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33486-8715 David Baer davidbaer.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90277-3764 Erick Baer erickbaer.usptapro.com (805) 428-2043
River Grove IL 60171-1746 Luka Bagos lubosbagos.usptapro.com (312) 961-0813
Anaheim CA 92808 Afshin Bahrami afshinbahrami.usptapro.com (949) 456-9285
Boca Raton FL 33487-2101 Mohamad Bahrami mohamadbahrami.usptapro.com (203) 613-3588
Austin TX 78746-7150 Vlad Bahrencu vladbahrencu.usptapro.com (737) 202-1999
ChunLin Bai chunlinbai.usptapro.com
Yunpeng Bai yunpengbai.usptapro.com
Littleton CO 80127-2129 David Baier davidbaier.usptapro.com (303) 932-2375
Swansboro NC 28584-7014 Chris Baile chrisbaile.usptapro.com
Anthony Bailey anthonybailey.usptapro.com (817) 903-7017
Lebanon NH 03766-1785 David Bailey davidbailey.usptapro.com (786) 306-5786
Clearwater FL 33756-4552 Jack Bailey jackbailey.usptapro.com (727) 796-1136
Search Results 1075 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2018 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map